Smile: Medicine to the health || By @imadear

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Good day all
With much pleasure I'm glad to join this contest.

Screenshot_20210610-190639_2.png

Here is my entry

Indeed smile is a medicine not just a medicine but a free medicine to our health.
Smile can heal a lots in our body and keep us healthy.
Just what my mom loves saying, she says that fading your face makes you look older but you smile it makes you look younger and have come to see (know) that she was right. Since then I never stop smiling and it's really good to my health.

Smile gives sounds mind and happiness
When you smile always it's give you sound mind (happiness) which is good to health, when you have a sound mind your brain will work and function well. It also promotes healthy living.

It increases your beauty and makes you look fresh and ever young. Just from my story I share about what my mom loves saying.

Smile takes out wrinkles from your face and reduces depression. We all know that depression isn't good to our body (health) so smile helps in reducing depression.

Smile not only a medicine to heals our health alone but it's also a medicine to heal others people around us.
When you smile you heals others from their own depression, you bright their world. You do more than what a real medicine could do.
Smiling is one of the powerful weapon and also one of the cheapest medicine that can heals our health sustain a good health too.

Conclusion:

Smile is free that's why I say it's the cheapest medicine. You don't need to buy it, all you have to do is to learn how to put a smile on your face cause it's a good medicine to your health. 💯

Calling on @divinelyfavour, @emadaniel and @ella-ibanga to join the contest

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @imadear , Thank you for your participation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63