Daily contest.#9 " Share Best Smile By @ijelady

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Introduction

Hello healthy people of Steemit, how was your.day,am happy to participate in this contest Share your best smile,

IMG_20201106_151102.jpg

What is the health benefit.of smile

  • Smile reduces pain.
  • Smile relieve pain
  • Smile reduces high blood pressure
  • Smile is Anti stress

why should we smile?

  • Smile attract people to us,our facial expression matters in everything we are doing,
  • When we smile we look more handsome or more beautiful.
    There is something i know called morning miracle, that is preparing yourself each day, with out a beautiful smile on your face every morning you can't plan well,
  • When we smile when we are facing difficult situation,it will not eat us up.

Example:

IMG_20210613_172714.jpg
Do you know i was so down when i took this shot, immediately i smile i felt good, smiling is one my best medicine for stress and anxiety.

Smile is contagious.

This my grand Son have learn to smile each time he want me to carry him, each time i want to take selfie with him ,he will smile,his smile gives me joy,am sure you smiling as you are reading.
IMG_20210613_162422.jpg

conclusion

I am grateful to @imamalkima,@mudajuli,@ahyar92,@goodybest,@lidiasteem,
Thank you for reading my contest,
I invite @chichieze,@delightsome,to participate
Written by @ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh my goodness! Do you know that I was smiling all through while reading your post @ijelady Ma'am, and You know what? You and your adorable grandson have such a beautiful smile!! Thank you Ma'am your participation is highly appreciated.

Thank you so much @goodybest for smiling with us

This is very exciting! In fact I agreed with what you said about smilling being contagious. I was smiling throughout the time I was reading your post. Thank you for your write up.
From,
Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

Thank you @johanjahb,the more we smile the more we look younger

Your smiles are indeed contagious! Thank you so much for sharing Ma’am

Thank you for reading my contest @nnoma08

You’re welcome Ma’am

Your smile is a blessing. Keep smiling

Great. Am coming to join the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23