Daily Contest #10: What Are You Doing Today ||Working and Taking Care of Myself||

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

A wonderful day #steemhealthcare. Today I will share with you what I am doing today. But before anything else, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to @ahyar92 for this daily contest and for mentioning and inviting me here.

Today, I was a kind of a busy body for work. A lot of tasks to be done in a day. I was so stressed today, as you can see, ahahahaha. But, I still have to go on, 'coz we are born this way. We have to strive harder to make a living. By the way, I am a full time employee with a work-from-home setup due to pandemic. And pandemic really taught us a lot of lesson. One of these is to treasure with what you have right now, like work and health.

IMG_20210622_214800.jpg

IMG_20210622_214709.jpg

But despite the busy day today, we have to still take good care of ourselves. Since I avoided little by little the unhealthy foods now, so I prepared my meal in a day with these healthy foods right here. I cooked oatmeal for the good heart and for functioning it right and well. Oatmeal is my substitution of carbs so that I could not able to eat a lot of rice. It is just a plain oats, without any mixing even sugar, I just added hot water mixed well and nothing more than that.
IMG_20210622_215816.jpg

I also prepared carrots and ate it in raw. Yes, you heard it right, I am like a talking rabbit here today, eating raw carrots ahahahaha. I ate it without cooking and without other pair, just a pure carrot bites. Well carrots is for the good eyesight anyway, and since I am always exposing to so much radiation everyday, it's better be this way.
IMG_20210622_215939.jpg

IMG_20210622_220001.jpg

It was indeed a busy day but I still able to handle everything. That's all I could share for what I am doing today.Thank you @shc-curator, I am always grateful to be here.

I would also like to invite @mariarosa27, @saneunji, @jenny018 to join here.

Have a healthy goodnight everyone.

Always,
@hae-ra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

My pleasure as always @ahyar92.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97