Daily Contest #12 : Tell us about your favorite Exercises By @gracyakan

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

GOOD EVENING STEEMIANS !

Hope all is well with everyone as for me I am good, thanks to Steem Healthcare community admin @imamalkimas and @mudajuli and moderators @ahyar92, @goodybest and @lidiasteem.

MY FAVORITE EXERCISE

• Joging

• Kegel

Jogging

IMG_20210708_073753_102.jpg

I use to jogg for like 30minuites in a day and this helps me to maintain my normal weight.

When I was pregnant before I put to birth I was 90kg and after birth I was 80kg but wtihin 6month after birth I was 70kg and when I stopped breastfeeding within 2month I was 60kg and I maintain at that since it is my normal weight for my height

Benefits of jogging

• It helps me to maintain my weight and always keep fit

• It keeps my heart healthy

• It makes my immunity stronger

• It makes me flexible

• It prevents arthritis and keeps my ankle joint healthy

• It helps in my blood circulation

• It helps me to maintain a normal and good posture

• It helps me to look younger and looks like sweet 16 all the time

Kegel

IMG_20210708_203509_44.jpg

It is otherwise known as pelvic floor exercise, it's one of my favorite exercise especially after putting to birth.

I will lean on the wall with tip toes and hold my buttocks, hips and pelvis tight and also tuck in my tommy breathe in and out, I did this for 30minuite each time and up to 10- 20times a day,or lie on the floor and do the same thing. Then I will have the result , that is the shape and the flat tommy I want within 2months after birth.

IMG_20210708_203746_911.jpg

Benefits of Kegel

• This exercise helps my tommy to return to normal like when I was not pregnant and becomes flat

• It also helps my pelvic floor muscle to contract and return to normal

• It prevents leakage of urine and feaces by tightening my bladder and rectal muscle

• It prevents me from passing gas any how

• It improves my orgasm.

I invite my friends @vickydear,@emyekanem and @justiceanietie to join this contest

Thanks for reading

Cc
@imamalkimas
@mudajuli
@ahyar92
@goodybest
@lidiasteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @gracyakan thank you for sharing your favorite Exercises with, all your favorite is good for the health and for abdominal too. note I'm going to recommend your post for booming support continue posting your quality contents here.
Best regards:
@goodybest

Thanks @goodybest I'm grateful that you read through my post.

Great exercise there

Nice write up, I've learnt more ways on how to keep fit.

@gracyakan I love your jogging style, you look more beautiful while doing exercise

Thanks @ijelady you're also beautiful and that is the work of exercise.

Lovely @gracyakan, good morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70