The daily Contest #02 I am part of the steem healthcare Community by @goodybest

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210515_212257213.jpg

Hello friends!

Hoped all the beautiful people in this amazing Community is doing great as for me I'm Healthy and happy, and I'm happy to participate in this Contest because it gives me room to air how I feel about this great Community @shc-curator. I want to cease this opportunity to say thank you to the initiator of this Contest, I'm grateful @ahyar92.

I am @goodybest from Nigeria, and I joined this lovely Community just two days ago, that was on Thursday 13 May,2021. I find out about this Community while I was exploring different Communities in the platform. @shc-curator captured my interest so I immediately subscribed to it without thinking twice then I started exploring the community's blog to see what is happening, there I found there was a Contest which will expired that very day, I loved the topic of the Contest so I decided to joined in the Contest. To my greatest surprised I was among the winners! Wow to me this Community is interesting, they acknowledged quality post.
I'm here to stay, to contribute to the development of this great Community, to render support to the community in whatever way I can, though I'm still a newbie but I'll give this Community my very best.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING THIS COMMUNITY:

This is a healthy care Community, so as the name implies most of the contents in this Community will focus on Health, and as it's been said "Health is wealth"

  • so I joined this Community in order to remain motivated in maintaining a Health enhancing behavior.
  • I believe this Community will give me the opportunity to MAKE and meet new friends, and work with them on things we all care about.
  • I joined this Community because I know it will be good for my health, studies indicate that having a good social network extends ones life, keeps one healthy and staves off mental deterioration
  • to learn how to engage with diverse group of people; Contest like this will bring together groups of people I will be face with the same situation in the physical world.
  • I want to learn how different people respond and reacts to certain situations thus developing my skills in presenting and implementing ideas.
  • I will be given opportunities like this to improve in my writing skills.
  • help me promote a healthy behaviors and lifestyle
  • and lastly I know this Community will empower me to live healthier, it will help me improve my physical, mental, emotional and social Health by increasing my knowledge and influencing my attitude about caring for my well-being.

IMG_20210513_173818_65.jpg

MY SUGGESTIONS AND FEEDBACK TO THE COMMUNITY

  • I want to first of all commend the admin and moderators of @shc-curator Community for the work well done, so far I've seen that the community had already ran Contests on Healthy foods and drinks, and good habits to maintain family health, this was excellence! Please keep it up!! Because this will help we the members of this great Community to remain Healthy and safe.

But I want to suggest that the community

  • should incorporate Healthy physical activities too (like exercises)
  • mental health too, like we can discuss on topics like stress, depression, domestic violence etc.
  • should seek to identify Health issues and trends within its population, then create a Contest based on that, so that people can learn from different suggestions.
  • lastly should continue with their good work, continue creating Contest like this in order to keep the members active and lively.
    Thanks for reading through! Stay safe!!
    I'm inviting my friends @ruggedangel @obrisgold @pricelesspresh @kanuprecious @zara20 @thepeaceace @gracieux and @peachyladiva to join in this Contest

Regards to:
@imamalkimas
@mudajuli
@ahyar92
@lidiasteem

Sort:  

U are highly welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @goodybest, Thank you for your participation. Great Suggestion! And thank you for sharing this contest with your friends.

But there is 1 thing you need to fix, @steemhealthcare is not our official account, but @shc-curator is correct.

Regards @ahyar92

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ahyar92, let me me correct it now

 3 years ago 

Thank You :)

This is amazing @goodybest for sharing this with us,I will love to be part of this honourable community because as you rightly said, health is wealth.

 3 years ago 

Wow! your welcome @ijelady please do well to invite others too, I know they will surely like the community. Thanks

Please what will I do now to participate in the community ,I need your support @goodybest

 3 years ago (edited)

Please click on this @steemhealthcare, it will take you to the community page then click on subscribe. Boom you become a member. Thank you for visiting my blog

Wow, this is really an amazing writeup concerning this noble community, i have nit really been participating here but i believe with this write up of yours am motivated to start sharing on this noble community.

 3 years ago 

Wow I'm glad you're motivated by my post, please start immediately, I know you will like it. Thank you so much for your nice commendation and the vote too.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @shc-curator, @imamalkimas @mudajuli @ahyar92 @lidiasteem I'm grateful and congratulations to all the winners

 3 years ago 

Congratulations we have given support !,
I am waiting for you in the next Contest by inviting more of your friends :) Have fun and Enjoy

 3 years ago 

Wow That will be great! Thanks for inviting me, I want to share this goodnews with you booming04 voted on my Contest #02 post, I'm so excited, thanks for the support @shc-curator thank you @ahyar92

 3 years ago 

Yeah! That's a bonus! which we give to the winner 1

 3 years ago 

Wow I'm super happy, thank you!

Thanks @goodybest for sharing this with us. I won't hesitate to join

 3 years ago 

Àww, it's my pleasure @emyekanem please don't hesitate, you will like the group just as I did. And thanks for visiting my blog

It's a pleasure too
You are welcome

Thanks for sharing your contest

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @justiceanietie please just subscribe to the community so that so can join in the next Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80