Tell me about natural remedies/traditional medicines that you often use by @goodybest

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Polish_20210728_183342825.png

Good evening amazing steemians!

I trust everyone is hearty and healthy! I'm excited to join in the newest and the latest "natural remedies/traditional medicine" contest #6 of our belove community @shc-curator.

For this course I bring to you my traditional medicine for malaria treatment!

Polish_20210728_185511993.png

This traditional medicine is made up of natural recipe ingredients like lemongrass, limes, Lipton tea and menthol sweets.

lT.gif

Let me tell you the benefits of these ingredients:

LEMON GRASS:

IMG_20210728_115143_216.jpg
Another name for lemongrass is citronella it has a fresh lemony aroma or how much I love its aroma!
Drinking lemongrass tea help to reduce stress and uplift the mood it is also used as a remedy to promote sleep, boost immunity and relieve pain.

  • lemon grass has antioxidants properties that helps to fight free radicals in the body that may cause us to sick, and this antioxidants help to prevent dysfunction of cells inside one's coronary arteries.
  • it has antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties this two helps in treatment of infections and plays a vital role in many conditions like heart disease and stroke
  • it's anti-cancer, it promote healthy digestion and it may act as a diuretic, a diuretic makes someone to urinate more often ridding of one's body of excess fluids and sodium and this is good for people with heart/liver failure or edema.
    lT.gif

LIMES:

IMG_20210728_121104_185.jpg

  • Limes out to detoxify the body
  • It aid digestion
  • It keeps your skin glowing
  • Boost immunity
  • it fight infection
  • prevent cancer
  • lowers blood sugar
  • It reduce inflammation
  • reduce heart disease
    lT.gif

LIPTON TEA:

IMG_20210728_121135_763.jpg

Lipton is one of the popular tea brand in the world, and the tea have a a lot of health benefits
It maintain normal heart function, it keeps healthy blood vessels, maintain normal metabolism, prevents carriers reduce risks of rheumatoid, reduce cholesterol and improve digestion reduce anxiety etc.

MENTHOL SWEETS:

IMG_20210728_121118_365.jpg

Menthol sweet provides relief for cold and flu and improve nasal breathing. it boost brain function, combats cold symptoms, lessen headache pain, boost energy and fight bacteria.

lT.gif
METHOD OF PREPARATION:

  • Wash the lemon grass and Limes
  • chop the lemon grass and Limes

IMG_20210728_155415_416.jpg

  • put everything in kettle, add the Lipton tea open your menthol sweet and add add water

IMG_20210728_155748_243.jpg

  • boil it for 5mins

Boom boom 💥 your malaria tea is ready!

IMG_20210728_175755_179.jpg
lemon grass tea for malaria treatment
Drink one class twice a day for three days.

Polish_20210728_181650021.jpg
I hope someone will find this useful, thanks for reading through! I'm inviting everyone to join in this contest
Here goes my introductory post

Please join us at discord and you can communicate with us for the betterment of the Steem Healthcare community

Steem Healthcare Discord : https://discord.gg/NnpBEdEu4V

Steem Healthcare Website : http://steemhealthcare.org

2.jpeg


Support steem healthcare community by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 200SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest, for helping to enliven this contest :) Very good content.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice commendations @ahyar92 I really appreciate!

Thank so much for this

 3 years ago 

You're welcome ☺️, thank you for visiting my blog

Muy buena receta amiga, no sabía que la citronela servía para la malaria. Gracias por compartir 🤗

 3 years ago 

Aww I'm glad you liked my post and you find it helpful, thank you for stopping by, I really appreciate your nice commendations. Yes citronella is very good there's no harm in trying! Ok

This drink is very good, I can testify to it thank you for sharing this with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog, I appreciate you 💕

This is wonderful, I will practice them. Thank you so much for this great information @goodybest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by my blog @sirdeone10k I'm glad you find my post useful.

Thank you for sharing this traditional medicine with us, i really learned.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my blog @yakspeace I really appreciate your comment

Excelente receta amiga @goodybest, y guao no sabía que la citronela servía para la malaria. Buena información. Saludos 🤗.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog and thanks your nice comment too @hjjm2015 I'm glad you find my post useful.

Very interesting, and helpful

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog, I can see that you're new to the platform, kindly subscribe to our community. So that you can participate in our next contest. Take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59