You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Daily Contest #7 [COMMENT CONTEST] : What Do You Think About Steem Healthcare Community (Reward Pool: 30 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

My amazing @steemhealthcare community is awesome, it is my favorite community, a community which groomed all her members to success, who supported all her members, it is a community that values people culture, we have fair and loving Admins / Moderators in @steemhealthcare who tried to carry all the members along, leaders who always have the best interest of her members at heart. Have you participated in the the contests of @steemhealthcare community before? Just put in your very best, even if you've not won they will appreciate your efforts. This wonderful community has helped her members to remain active and creative through their daily contest, and to remain healthy through daily health tips. This community helped me to improve in my writing skills, to always think creatively, it has given the opportunity to meet and make new friends, to learn about other people's culture, and their different approach to health matters, it is my best community that why I won't ceased to invite my friends in joining our loving community. Lastly I love @steemhealthcare and I hope to see my best community becoming great and well known in steemit platform. Thank you @imamalkimas @mudajuli, @ahyar92 @lidiasteem I appreciate you all.
I'm inviting my friends @eliany @gracyakan @ejwilliams @rich9090 @benton3 @emyekanem @esthyfashion @ddwosky @obrisgld @essybrandy @zara20 @ijelady @ladyofpolicy @gracieux @b-blinks to join in this contest. Thanks!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

 3 years ago 

It's a privilege!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99