HOW TO PREVENT AND GET RID OF MASK ACNE

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

08FDD80E-1F19-454E-8CB0-599431EB56C9.jpeg

Hello guys this is fruityapple00 from Philippines and I would like to share about on how I clear my skin from having a Maskne or acne mechanica using the product I used .

Wearing facemask helps keep you and other healthy when it comes to COVID-19 but Wearing facemask can irritate your face or make it break out like what I’ve experienced . These are the possible that why other people experienced maskne : Mask impose heat, friction and occlusion on the skin and tightly fitting mask can also put enough pressure on the skin to cause it to breakdown ,especially wearing a cloth mask and it is also absorb the skin natural oils that leads to sensitivity which is the same for my case. Sometimes I only washed my face once. I am also touching my face without washing my hands and if the porse become clogged with dirt it can develop acne and also wearing make up while using mask can also develop acne ,

This is my face when there’s no pandemic. My photo without using anything on my face , without make up or any skin care routine and even not washing my face.

9460F58E-3D93-4BB0-B446-F89E0B12CFC1.jpeg

Here are some of my photos having a MASKNE.

C13C0C11-5F3A-4E6B-A528-9965CDC62489.jpeg

6B1849E0-3DBB-4D96-ACE2-3A5A99B31EC4.jpeg

I feel worried seeing my face having a lot of pimples. It makes me feel not comfortable and embarrassed of talking with people face to face or having trouble looking others in the eye because of my condition. It looks my face older , stress and it can make me feel less than confident. It really affects my self esteem and my appearance. I always search on the internet like google, youtube on how to get rid of these .

My friends always advice me to used the product she used but then it is expensive to buy . Her face before was so dry and she looks old. I saw her face , glow skin , clear skin and she looks younger now than before. I was really curious about this product that is why I was searching obout this on the internet and some of the feedbacks were really satisfying and amazing. Even if that person experienced the worst acne and other people spent a lot of money in dermatologist to get rid of it but then still not working. And now for my curiosity I bought it last year on December 26,2020 and I used it on December 28 ,2020. so this is my skin care the only product I used for my face

LUMIERRE

Lumierre is a rejuvenating set and it can give you the glow you are dreaming of . There’s nothing to worry about to use this product for a tan skin because This is suitable for all skin types .

D5713162-6559-43F3-8D75-569D13EA59E3.jpeg

After 3 months of using

AF0D046D-B3C4-4264-9D3A-48724378559C.jpeg

1AE7696D-87F7-4094-B747-963F830CC937.jpeg

9B518D30-6C5B-46B5-BDA0-A2C7F33345D4.jpeg

After 3 months of using my face has still pimple but not like before , it still look glowy but then the pimple marks still there. When you used this product you expect that you will experience purging , and itchiness and it is normal. This is a process in which your skin breaks out and it’s still adjusting when trying a new product. But you don’t have to worry about it because pimples will just dry out and will heal . PURGING is a part of the healing process. Lumierre will definitely lift all the excess dirt and oil from your skin just have to trust the process and consistency is the key ! Take note not all users experienced PURGING it is still depend on how your skin will respond to the product. Other users already get the glow skin they wanted for like 3months or 4 months , it really depends on your case but for my case , it’s 6 months .

BENEFITS OF THIS PRODUCT

Fades pimple marks, whitens skin , helps aid acne breakout , tighten pores, leaving your skin smooth and glowing, dries pimples, glass skin effect , minimized clogged pores

HOW TO USED :

  • wash your hands and wash your face using Lumierre soap and leave it on your face for like 1minute to 2 minutes . If you have sensitive skin then you may not follow the 1 minute to 2 minutes rule.

  • after cleansing , you can now apply TONER ,get some cotton and put small amount of the toner then storking inner to outer part of your face and neck . Take note don’t rub it so hard , be gentle and also do not scratch your face to avoid marks

  • then SUNBLOCK cream for morning then for night is NIGHT CREAM . Sunblock can also serves as a make up base . For nightcream , Apply pea amount after using the toner

AFTER 6 MONTHS OF USING , I TOOK THESE 2 PHOTOS YESTERDAY

NO MAKE UP LOOK PHOTOS

WITHOUT SUNBLOCK

9EAF6126-C060-47FA-AA4E-7562C1865F0F.jpeg

WITH SUNBLOCK

F9E5F8C1-AD4B-4DFC-A62E-0947EAD60586.jpeg

FE96C32B-5DEB-4256-8171-47DEBCDE4739.jpeg

I AM REALLY HAPPY OF MY RESULT , I CAN NOW GOING OUT WITHOUT MAKE UP ON and I HAVE MY CONFIDENCE BACK .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72