📢 Daily Contest #12 : Tell us about your favorite Exercises

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

6B5AFFD7-9629-4877-8D49-F9EAAF62D6C7.jpeg

Source: https://images.app.goo.gl/boKYHLa6sjP6fvoR7

Hello good day! This is fruityapple00 from Philippines and this is my entro for this contest.

Few months ago I used to do excercise through watching youtube tutorial about how to have flat stomach and abs. Well that is mu favorites excercises since I do have insecurity about having a nice shape of stomach or nice form of body since I do not have it.

My favorite excited is all about lower belly workout. So the first one is Crunches or sit ups which can help you build muscle , cross body mountain climbers, elbow , scissors , jacknife and planking . But the only excercise that I really love is PLANKING .

74B3CE1A-930C-4C6F-A1BE-07538E78C291.jpeg

Source: https://images.app.goo.gl/Wp4pbZmTmj9ufAkd6

Planking is the best and most effective excercise for me because it is one of the best calorie burning and beneficial excercise depends on how many minutes you’ll perform the plank excercise daily and I found out that planking is not just for stomach but it is a full body workout , that is why I loved it. Planking improves body balance and posture , improves metabolism , streghten your core , improves your body flexibility and also it can reduce tour belly fat and makes you tummy flattened and tight. But then these excercise will still useless if you don’t have self discipline and healthy diet. That is all for now . THANK YOU FOR READING!

I posted the first one in a wrong place

Source: https://steemit.com/shcdailycontest/@fruityapple00/daily-contest-12-tell-us-about-your-favorite-exercises

Inviting my friends @jenny018 @mariarosa27 @hae-ra

Sort:  

High intensity incline intervals are the best for quickly getting into shape.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining in this contest @fruityapple00, your participation is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29