You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Daily Contest #7 [COMMENT CONTEST] : What Do You Think About Steem Healthcare Community (Reward Pool: 30 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Good day Steemians, to respond to this post. I think Steem Healthcare community is the best community in steemit. I say this because whenever I login to my steemit account the first community I think of is Healthcare. I want to be here, to read and know more about my health, to know how to protect myself and prevent illness and lots more.
I must say that I have known more about nutrition ever since I joined Healthcare community.
Also, healthcare community supports her members through the daily contest and I really appreciate it. I really love the admin of the healthcare community

Thank you very much for the opportunity to express myself. I love you all
I invite @biyimide @afunkycares @talktofaith to take this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76