Daily Contest #8 : Introduce Yourself @favour216 to Steem HealthcaresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are we all doing?. I am currently in Nigeria so I would say Good evening and my day has been stressful but I'm resting now.

IMG_20210521_012424_0.jpg

So to introduce myself, I will start with my full name. I am Favour Oluleye Mokunfayooluwa. Mokunfayooluwa which happens to be my third name means, I am filled with the joy of the Lord. Don't be surprised with the length of the name that's how we are named in my tribe. I am a Yourba girl, I hail from the south west region of Nigeria, Ondo State to be precise.

I am the first born of my parents, I have two other siblings who are both girls. I find it quite stressful being the first born but I also love it, it opens me to many responsibilities.

IMG_3637.jpeg

I have a few hobbies, which include reading, writing and watching movies. I have a special interest in waste management and recycling. I believe every element in the work exist in a cycle, the same way oxygen moves in cycle, our waste should also be recycled. I have attended some programs on waste management and I am proud to call myself an Environmentalist.

IMG_20210520_154051_9.jpg

I really don't have a best food but I love the following foods pancakes

IMG_20210208_121647_6.jpg

spaghetti and pounded yam. My best color is leaf green( I think this is because I'm an environmentalist).

I also studying Nursing Science at the University of Lagos,Nigeria. I am currently in my third year. I choose this course of study because it opens my mind to the different ways I can help people.

Lastly about me, I love Steemit so much. Steemit is a place for everyone not young and old to write and learn. I love how steemit supports her members and helps them to get better.

I am really grateful for the opportunity to participate in this contest. I hope you enjoyed reading through.

I am inviting
@biyimide
@afunkycares
@talktofaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @favour216
Thank you for your participation :), Awesome!

Thanks for the invite. Hope you share some of your recipes with us on steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94