Daily Contest #10 : What Are You Doing Today (Reward Pool 15 STEEM)|| by @etiboy56

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Hello friends and members of this great community, am so happy to take part in this awesome task today. I was so unhappy when I was unable to take part in the last task that was given.

But today, I thank God for my very good friend and my small boss for this wonderful invitation to take part in this task, I say a big thank you to you @obrisgold.

IMG_20200902_180348.jpg

Now, my day is super awesome and I had fun with my sister and we went for service in the church with my wonderful niece, she is very beautiful and sometimes troublesome.

After service we had to chill out and we bought somethings for home use and we but soya meat. And trust me my niece wouldn’t rest until the meat was exhausted.

When I got home with my sister, it was very stressful maybe let’s just say because of my niece. But don’t mind me I still love her all the way, because with her it is always fun.

But earlier today I went for work and I had great time with my fellow colleagues and we had fun. And of course we had some work to do as well and we thank God all went well.

But all the same I give thanks to God for keeping alive to be among the living and to see you all as members of this great community.

And I want to use this opportunity to thank the admins for the good work the have been doing to keep this community going and I say may their effort never be in vain.

And to you the members of this community I also want to thank you for the love you have shown in keeping this community going, I want to say to you all let’s keep up the good work.

But before I go I will love to invite; @peckypeace, @eldecor and @zellypearl
Thanks for engaging in my blog and let’s keep in touch as well.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

For sure am grateful @ahyar92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39