SHARE YOUR BEST SMILE BY @emyekanem

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone and my fellow contestants,
I am mesmerized by the contest I've just seen and I have decided to participate in it. Thank you @shc-curator and other moderators for organising this contest to ensure that we are always active and creative.

As the topic goes, "share your best smiles", a smile is that happy facial expression created by turning the corners of the mouth up to expose the teeth. A smile keeps you going. A smile reliefs you of stress. I smile whenever I'm happy and I smile for social reason. My dad normally tells me whenever I'm upset and frown that I look old whenever I frown. And if I continue with it, I'll grow old in my young age. Since then, I started smiling no matter what happens. But if at all I frown, it will just be for some minutes .

IMG_20210613_140810_173.jpg

IMG_20210612_070206_860.jpg

IMG_20210610_141856_275.jpg

TYPES OF SMILES
Seriously I never knew there were other types of smiles until now when I decided to make research on it. And it's really amazing to know more. Below are the types:

  • Reward smiles
  • Affiliative smiles
  • Dominance smile
  • Lying smile
  • Wistful smile
  • Polite smile
  • Flirtatious smile
  • Embarrassed smile
  • Duchene smile
  • Pan am smile source

IMG-20190923-WA0003.jpg

IMPORTANCE OF SMILE

  • Smiling makes you look younger.

  • Smiling helps reduce stress.

IMG-20190923-WA0000.jpg

  • Smiling helps reduce pain.

  • Smiling helps us live longer.

  • Smiling makes you look attractive.

  • It helps reduce blood pressure.

  • It also boost the immune system.

With all these important and functions of smile I urge us to keep smiling for the betterment of our health and social life.
Thank you for coming around.❤️

I invite @utyalban, @davosimple and @paulyoung to join this contest.

Sort:  

What a beautiful smile you have.

Awwwnn
Thank you @peachyladiva
I appreciate you for coming around.

I love this dear especially you analyzing the type of smile. Keep it up dear.

Thank you dear
I appreciate your coming around ❤️

 3 years ago 

Wow your smile is contagious @emyekanem, may you continue to smile like this , thank you we appreciate your participation.

Thank you @goodybest
I appreciate you for coming around ❤️

I agree with you @emyekanem, smile boost immune system

Yes oooo
So keep on smiling no matter the situation
Thanks for stopping by❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23