Daily Contest #9 : My best smile

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys...
I think you are all fine.
It was at the last time that I saw about this contest. A competition I must attend. Because every photo in my gallery that always spends time smiling is full of smiles. I need to write soon. Because today is the last day of this contest.

IMG_20210609_120441.jpg

"Smile".... When I hear this word, I think of my mother. Because she is always smiling. And a lot of people I talk to say that laughter is pretty. So I thought I might have a nice smile too. I do not know if I am right.

received_807116063359148.jpeg

A smile is the look on our face. It is not something that happens by force. Something that happens automatically. The most valuable thing you can give someone for free without money is a smile.

IMG_20210504_102006.jpg

A genuine smile is a medicine. We have all experienced it. Infants are the ones who always give a genuine smile. Their hearts are very pure. So keep laughing all the time. Because with age people lose their honesty.

IMG_20210612_000339.jpg

But some people's smiles are not something that comes from the heart. We call it a fake smile. People with cunning and deceitful minds cannot smile at themselves. But that's a bad thing. But now we don't seem to be laughing because we put on a mask. Covid is a grief😢

IMG_20210615_094813.jpg

A sincere smile brings us many benefits. We know that laughter is a powerful medicine. It is correct to say that it is a medicine that can be obtained without paying money. Let's see what those advantages are,
1.) Helps to eliminate hatred and forgiveness.
2.) Makes you feel better. Eliminates the oppressive nature of the mind.
3.) A good smile relaxes the mind as well as the body.
4.) New thoughts create hope.
5.) It is a reason to avoid many problems.
6.) We improve relationships with others.
7.) Feel comfortable in our daily work.
8.) Increases our immunity and produces antibodies.
9.) Lion is the best medicine for temporary pain.
10.) Purifies the blood in the body and protects the heart.
11.) Helps us burn off unwanted calories and stay healthy.
12.) Increases our life expectancy and leads to a healthier life.

The sincere smile that gives us many other benefits like this makes us a pleasant person. We can seduce someone with a smile. It's such a beautiful thing.

IMG_20201207_192842.jpg

When we are in a group, one person's smile can make that group happy and put a smile on everyone's face. Because even hearing laughter refreshes the brain and prepares us to have fun. No matter how much pain there is, it disappears in an instant. We need to give a smile that enhances cooperation whenever we can.

2021-06-16-16-37-49-159.jpg

So when I work, when I talk on the phone, when I meet someone, when I meet relatives and friends, I smile more.

So we all laugh and be happy all the time. It will also help us to go a long way in steemit. Because a smile will refresh our thoughts, enhance our creative ability and give us a healthier life. We will be able to make a new presentation.

FB_IMG_1623838416601.jpg

I invite my dear friends who are always smiling @eramadu, @thanushi99 & @rashan1997 to participate in this competition.

Smile will give you everything.
Steemians,, I tell you to spend time smiling at every moment.

Thanks a lot for contest Winner Appraisers by Steem Healthcare community admin @imamalkimas and @mudajuli and moderators @ahyar92, @goodybest and @lidiasteem.

Thanks & everyone be carefully ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82