Contest Announcement #04 | My Bad habits for Health

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago
Hello Steemians✍ ✍

Welcome to my blog and hope you are well. ✌

This is my entry post to the contest, "Contest Announcement 04 | My Bad habits for Health" and hope this article would be accepted.

I am sure that we are all addicted to some bad habits which are not good for our health while knowing all facts. Even though we have been continuing those things due to avoidable and unavoidable reasons. frankly, there are many in my life and I would like to share some of them with you guys.

01. Using my mobile phone when I come to bed to sleep at night.

Since when did I start this habit?

Honestly, I do not even remember when it was started but I feel that habit started in 2014 when I bought my first smartphone.

What effect does that habit have on my health?

I am sure that I will have to start using spectacles in the future because of this habit. Every day when I go to bed to sleep, I use my mobile for at least half an hour without lights and it is really harmful to my eyes. And most of the time, I feel un-comfort while using it though I was not able to stop this habit.

Do I intend to leave that habit, if so how do I change the habit?

Yes, I have real intention to leave this habit and I am determined to leave it after attending such a contest which reminds me to protect my health. My health matters more than anything so I have decided to leave my phone somewhere in the living room when I go to my bedroom. So, I may be able to avoid this habit.

Photo Souese

xmobile-at-night-14-1489481353-1578995894.jpg.pagespeed.ic.71S8t0zF4A.jpg

02.Bathing at night time

Since when did I start this habit?

I do know that this is also not good for my health and it was started a couple of months back. When I was staying with my family, I used to go to bed on time and wake up a bit early where I had got a shower in the morning before going to the office. Due to this pandemic situation, I just settled my family back in Sri Lanka and since then this has started.

What effect does that habit have on my health?

This habit will lead to much more health issues and there are no benefits but disadvantages. It may cause wet lungs, fever, cold, muscle pain, management pain and many more.

Do I intend to leave that habit, if so how do I change the habit?

Yes, I do. The only way is I have to wake up a little bit early and that can be managed without any extra effort. And also I used to go to bed after midnight and I have to manage that too.

Photo sourse

1_cUkZ7pbi4k49v5rPaST0NA.jpeg

Thank you for going through my article and I hope it will not be boring and you all enjoyed it.

So, I have to stop here until my next post and let's meet again with another article soon.

Stay safe❕ ❕ ❕ Stay alert❕ ❕ ❕

Good Luck from @dawngrapher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95