Contest #3 : LET PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT STEEM HEALTHCARE by @daniel2001

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

PORTADA BLOG.png

¡Saludos queridos amigos de Steemit! el día de hoy vengo a participar (un poco tarde) al concurso número 3 de la comunidad Steem Healtcare que se trata de dar promoción a la comunidad y su nicho o temática que es sobre "salud y medicina" y en éste caso usé los recursos que tenía a la mano, doy gracias al amigo @manuelramos por invitarme a participar y ser parte de éste proyecto y gran comunidad que pronto crecerá, espero les guste...

Greetings dear friends of Steemit! Today I come to participate (a little late) in the contest number 3 of the Steem Healtcare community, which is about promoting the community and its niche or theme, which is about "health and medicine" and in this case I used the resources I had on hand, I thank my friend @manuelramos for inviting me to participate and be part of this project and a great community that will soon grow, I hope you like it ...

Promoción en Facebook | Promotion on Facebook

image.png
Fuente/Source

Primero empecé promocionando ésta gran comunidad en un grupo de la red social #Facebook donde los usuarios colocan sus post en la región de Latinoamerica ya que hay muchos de #Venezuela que trabajan en la blockchain y sería muy bueno que tuvieran información sobre salud y medicina a la mano.

First I started promoting this great community in a group of the social network #Facebook where users place their post in the Latin American region since there are many of #Venezuela who work on the blockchain and it would be very good if they had information about health and medicine to hand.

Mostrando la comunidad a mi mamá | Showing the community to my mom

IMG_20210515_203911.jpg

Mi mamá siempre anda pendiente de mi y de lo que hago así que le dije que hay una comunidad sobre medicina y aproveché de decirle a mi hermano para que nos tomara una foto juntos mientras íbamos viendo y yo trabajaba también en la blockchain jejejeje.

My mother is always aware of me and what I do so I told her that there is a community about medicine and I took the opportunity to tell my brother to take a photo of us together while we were watching and I also worked on the blockchain hehehehe.

La verdad es que ésta comunidad tiene mucho potencial y por eso es que me animo a seguir participando y apoyando activamente para que dicho proyecto surja y otros usuarios puedan unirse para hacer contenido de calidad.

The truth is that this community has a lot of potential and that is why I am encouraged to continue participating and actively supporting this project so that other users can join to make quality content.

POST

Invito a los usuarios @maitt87, @magdiel07 y @mariajruizb a participar

I invite users @maitt87, @magdiel07 and @mariajruizb to participate

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67