How i take care of my oral health daily @beautybb 9/8/21

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago
Steemhealth care a wonderful community full of lessons on how to take care of our health.

Today i will be sharing with you how i take care of my oral health.

Tools for taking care of my oral health

  • Toothpaste (closeup)
  • Toothbrush
  • Salt
  • kitchen knife that is not shape

img_1628506412379.jpg

How i use the above tools

To have a healthy teeth free of infections,i make sure i change my toothbrush every three months.and i make sure it is not exposed to infection
IMG_20210808_085306_493.jpg

Once every week i use the kitchen knife to clean my tongue to have fresh air and breath.

Once in two weeks i use salt to brush my teeth because it helps to keep my gum strong and bacterial infections and avoid gum abscess.

img_1628506390884.jpg
From the a bove picture i presented my ways of brushing,first i brush my teeth,secondly tongue

Conclusion

Oral hygiene is very important because it gives us fresh breath,and we get a good taste of our meals and people will not avoid us may be because of the smell of our mouth.

I also invite @afunkcares @essygold @gracykan to join in this contes.
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for joining in this contest, and demonstrating how you're taking care of your oral health for us @beautybb, we love and appreciate you 💕, continue posting in our community.

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71