You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Daily Contest Winner #5 : Tell me how important Hand Washing is for Health (Reward Pool 15 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Congratulations to Winners 1.23
@gracyakan, @dimasputra, @marianis

And also, to the favorite winner,
@davidalloy, @goodybest, @andreinamorao, @distinct001, @mophebe

Special! Thanks to all participants :)

Sort:  

Wow, I'm really honoured.
Thanks to @ahyar92 and to the Community at large.
Congrats to my fellow winners.

honrada de haber ganado el tercer lugar, me siento afortunada , gracias @ahyar92 por siempre tomarme en cuenta por mis trabajos, los cuales realizo con mucho cariño.

Its such a privilege, am so honored.
Thank you @ahyar92 and the whole community.
To everyone that participated, we are all winner!

Wooow I'm really honoured by this . Thank you very much @ahyar92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59