You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERNATIONAL MENSTRUAL HYGIENE DAY BY @starnation.

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Beautiful post! Really enlightening,if as a male you have this wealth of knowledge about menstrual hygiene it's really commending. If I were your sis, I would be proud to have you as a brother.

You have clearly outlined the proper hygiene measures for women to follow during their menstrual days.

I didn't know before now about a day set aside for menstrual hygiene day.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading me, I am more delighted you said you did like to have me as a brother.
Happy international menstrual hygiene day to you.

I am more delighted you said you did like to have me as a brother

Yes, cause not every man has this knowledge,only few does. Knowledge gives us an edge over others, you know

Happy international menstrual hygiene day to you.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36