You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 해리포터의 도서관 (Harry Potter Library, HPL)

I have read your publication in Blurt, and I have come here thanks to the link left in that post.

However, I would like to participate, but I generally don't write about crypto, gaming, or NFT either.

Certainly, you have read my content on Blurt. Could you write about the same in this community?

No copy and paste! I never do this (blurt, hive, steemit) I only write original content for each blockchain.

Stay tuned to reply.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Please see my reply below.

  1. However, I would like to participate, but I generally don't write about crypto, gaming, or NFT either.
    -> As I already mentioned, members could post daily life and non investment subjects.
    Actifit is fine, but it may be better to include some photos and feeling and opinions.
    Based on my experience, Actifit focused communitis have become dry and empty as time goes by. Becaude everyone just posted small effort Actifit records and get votes. This made the communities very boring and dry.

  2. Certainly, you have read my content on Blurt. Could you write about the same in this community?
    -> IMO, if the content is yours and helpful for others to spread and share with, it's fine"copy it and past it into other SNS". But I cannot announce this officially because some community may not like this. It is different by community policy. In Harry Potter Library, I wouln't prohibit that action.
    In my short review, your post is very good on both chains.
    You can come to HPL in Steem and tag "HPL" when writing. In Blurt, just add "hpl" and then I will upvote for the article. Please keep in mind "Upvote" is just my private support, not official my responsibility.
    This guideline is subject to change without notice.

Perfect.
Thanks for your answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35