Biodiversiry Variety of life of domesticated chickens.।

in Steem Biodiversity🌍3 years ago

🥀Assalamuwalaiku🥀

🥀Hello everyone this is @shahariar1 from bangladesh🥀

  • I wish everyone good health in the beginning. Hope everybody is well.

Today I will discuss the diversity of life of your chicks.
How they grew up. I will discuss what they need to eat.

I will discuss more about what their living space should be like and how they are cared for.

IMG_20211106_145625.jpg

The chicks you can see are only 15 days old.

How did I get this baby from Gula Bazaar? After the baby is born, their whole body is dyed with a kind of medicine. So that no disease can enter the body.

IMG_20211106_145637.jpg

It is very nice to see the chicks in this medicine. So buyers are attracted.
I saw the beauty of them and bought these chicks.

IMG_20211106_151711.jpg
These are usually rice itself. Eats corn powder and small fits.

If you give them good food, they will lose 1 to 2 kg in just 50 days.
These chickens are usually reared for meat production.

IMG_20211106_145623.jpg
They have to be kept in a dry and temperate place.
I hope I have been able to tell you about raising these chicks.
I am wishing you all the best.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Wow, they are looked so beautiful. I like the little chicken.

 3 years ago 

I am the first to see colorful chickens. Where did you get the chickens? The chicks have done a lot of beautiful and very beautiful photography.👌✌️

Thank you very much for your valuable comment

This is the most beautiful chicken I have ever seen. Thank you so much and interesting photography.

Thanks a lot for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58