You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Communities of the Month November ,2021 || Steem Biodiversity

in Steem Biodiversity🌍3 years ago (edited)

I am a member of the Biodiversity Community. I post here almost every day and I find myself amazed by the information I get about new animals every day. Things I never knew, If you do not work in the bio-diversity community.

I am very fond of the subject of community and so I want to do regular work in this community. There are many users like me who are willing to work in our community every day.

So if yes about our community, be sure to bring it under yours support, thanks everyone.✌️

I would like to thank many of our administration who have posted a beautiful monthly program application for us.

I would like to thank many of our moderators who have posted a beautiful monthly program application for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58