||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity🍀✨||

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello Everyone 🙋

IMG-20240513-WA0013~2.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good.🍀 So this is my very first post in Steem of Animals || Contest" My Art My Creativity . Week:1🎉 || by shahariar1 I really appreciate you for organizing this contest because this type of contest always caught attention of art and drawing lovers I really very excited to participate so without any further delay let's get started.

In this contest I had to draw any animal, so while thinking of this contest the first animal that came to my mind is horse. Not doubt horse is a very cute and strong animal. And I also like horses so today in my post I will show you a drawing of horse. I will show my all steps hope you like it.

The materials i used for my art
• White Paper
• Pencil
• Eraser
• Black Marker
• Pencil colours

Step 1

First of all I have taken a white paper and pencil for my drawing. Then I started my drawing and first I made the horse's face eye, nose and complete face.

IMG_20240513_202346~2.jpgIMG_20240513_145814~2.jpg

Step 2

After the step one i made his long neck then I made her long hair with my pencil.

IMG_20240513_150817~2.jpg

Step 3

After these two steps now in the third step I made the body of the horse. After making the body my drawing is half done.

IMG_20240513_152046~2.jpg

Step 4

Then I drew the lines inside his body and then i made his tail.After that I made a strap on his body and face then I made small flowers towards his feet. After a few steps, my drawing was complete.

IMG_20240513_160405~2.jpgIMG_20240513_161335~2.jpg

Step 5

In this step I used the black marker and black pointer to highlight my drawing. After that I used golden, brown and black color in my horse drawing. For the flowers I used multi colors. Coloring was the last step of this drawing, now my horse drawing is complete.

Final look✨
IMG_20240513_203015~2.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

IMG-20240513-WA0012~2.jpg

Conclusion

This was my first post in Steem of Animal and I'm so happy to do this contest because Drawing related contests always catch my attention and I am very happy to do such contests thanks again for organizing this contest hope you like my horse 🐴.

I would like to invite my friends
@iffatilyas
@ikwal
@noortatima

To know me Better
Here is my Achievement
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zoyabhatti06/achievemen-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-this-community-by-zoyabhatti06

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...

Oh wow dear friend your drawing skills is just amazing 😍....All the best for contest.. Greetings have a great day 💕

 last month 

Thank you so much my friend I'm really glad you liked my drawing 😊

You're welcome 🤗

 last month 

You are truly an art artist, your paintings are amazing. Every step of the picture is beautifully presented. I was surprised to see such beautiful creativity. Best wishes for you. The picture of your horse is very beautiful.

 last month 

Thank you so much friend for your appreciation 😊

OMG, it's so adorable! The drawing is so neat and good.

best of luck with the contest and thanks for mentioning me

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend I'm really glad you visited my post 😊💖

MY PLEASURE

I am speechless to see your art. I must say you are a great artist and I am become your fan of drawing. I am eagerly waiting to see your creativity more. Best of luck.

 last month 

Thank you so much friend for your appreciation that's means a lot to me 💞

Warmly welcome 💖💖💖

 last month 

@zoyabhatti06 Your drawing of horse is very beautiful. The horse looks like Sattikar's horse. Hope you share more such beautiful drawings with us. thank you.

 last month 

Thank you so much friend for appreciating my drawing I'm really glad ☺️

 last month 

I am really impressed by your art. You have shown your great skills here.

But at the same time I am disappointed. Your voting CSI is zero. A good user's voting CSI should always be above 5

 last month 

Thank you so much sir now you can see I'm trying hard to increase my voting CSI.
Thank you again for your appreciation 😊💗

Hello @zoyabhatti06
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Thanks for sharing your drawing with step by step. It shows your love with drawing. In this way you get a higher rank in the world of drawing. Horse looking like a real and gi d
Fast the hair is blowing. Keeo up the good work. I wish you more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09