||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 8

in Steem of Animals5 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

Starting my today’s post with my sincere warm and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all my Steemian friends to this community of Steem of Animals. Again I have come up with my new creation of animal drawing. Today I am here today for participating in this week's contest 📣 ||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 6 organized by Sir @shahariar1. From my heart, I am thankful to them.

Contest My Art My Creativity Week 8 by @Zisha Hafiz.png

Designed by Canva

I would love to invite three of my Steemian fellows to participate in this challenging contest- @safdarali, @sadaf02 and @abdul-rakib. I am eagerly waiting to see their participation in this contest.
Today I decided to draw a common animal in our country which is a cow. This animal was mostly seen in the village side and also helped a lot of farmers with their daily chores.

🎨 Drawing tools 🧰
🔳 A4 size White paper
🔳 Pencil
🔳 Eraser
🔳 Oil Pastel Colour – Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black and Green
🔳 Orange Color Pen
💎 Here I am going to present my drawing 💎
🐄 Step 1 🐄

IMG_5993.JPGIMG_6008.JPGIMG_6017.JPG

First I drew a head shape of the cow which is heading on the left side and upon its head drew two horns on it. Then I drew its two ears and the body shape of the cow. Hereafter I drew a long tail of the cow on the back side of the cow. I also its two legs on the back side of the cow and then I drew its front two legs. The face of the cow I drew and upon its mouth, I drew a rope which is tightened and coming from the wooden pole.

🐄 Step 2 🐄

IMG_6034.JPG
IMG_6053.JPG
After finishing my drawing from the second step, I started coloring my drawing of the cow. First I started with its mouth. I colored the face it with light brown color and the edges with dark brown color. Then I colored its eyes black and also colored its horn with ash color. After that, I colored its body as well and colored its tail. I colored the hoof of the cow with black color.

🐄 Step 3 🐄

IMG_6061.JPG
IMG_6076.JPG
In this third step, I colored the two legs and the hoof of the cow in front of it. Then I colored the rope and the wooden pole with which the cow is being tighten.

🐄 End Step 🐄

IMG_6096.JPG
IMG_6137.JPG

At the end of the step using green color, I drew the green ground and also drew some grasses on it. Hereafter I wrote the contest name in the middle of my drawing and in the bottom wrote my user ID. With my drawing of the cow, I took a selfie.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
iPhone 6S Plus
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🔸 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🔹
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Greetings @zisha-hafiz,
Your cow picture looked beautiful. Every step is beautifully illustrated. The colours of your pictures always make me Interested in the drawing. Thank you for sharing this beautiful drawing with us.

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much for your acclamation and I really appreciate it. Keep me in your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44