||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 15"

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

Starting my post with my sincere warm and boundless regards to all the moderators, admins, and all my Steemian friends in this community of Steem of Animals. I am going to participate in the 📣||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 15" organized by Sir @shahariar1. I would like to thank both of them for taking this great initiative.

Contest My Art My Creativity Week 15 by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva Pro

I would love to invite three of my Steemian fellows to participate in this challenging contest- @caringmanasseh, @rony-hafiz, and @shawlin. I am exuberantly waiting to see their participation in this contest. Today I decided to draw a horse. A horse is the largest, fastest, and most powerful animal on earth. Since earlier these animals have been used for transportation and also agricultural fields. They are popular for their domestic attitude. Rather than other animals horses are sensible and intelligent for understanding human behavior. We can see many color categories of these animals.

🎨 Drawing tools 🎨
🟫 A4 size White paper
🟫 Pencil
🟫 Eraser
🟫 Oil Pastel Colour – Dark Brown, Raw Sienna and Black
🟫 Pink Color Pen
💎 Here I am going to present my drawing 💎
🐎 Step - 1 🐎

Step - 1 (1).jpgStep - 1 (2).jpgStep - 1 (3).jpg

At the beginning step of my drawing, I drew the head of a horse and upon the head, I drew some hairs on it. I also draw the mouth shape of the horse. Hereafter I draw an eye on the horse's face. I also drew the muzzle and under it drew the lip's shape. Then I drew its left leg which is a little upper and also drew its right leg which is on the ground. After that, draw a line as the belly shape of the horse. The back side of it and at the end drew a hairy tail is also being drawn. I drew the right leg of its back and drew some hairs beside this. After that, I drew another leg behind it.



🐎 Step - 2 🐎

Step - 2 (1).jpgStep - 2 (2).jpgStep - 3 (1).jpg

In the second step, I started coloring my horse drawing. First I colored its head and the hairs on it. I colored it with Raw Sienna color and the edges with dark brown color. The muzzle and the hairs on it are colored with dark brown color. The eye of it I colored with black. Then I colored the belly as previously.



🐎 Step - 3 🐎

Step - 3 (1).jpg
Step - 3 (2).jpg
In this third step, I colored its tails with dark brown color. The behind legs of it with Raw Sienna color and the edges of it with dark brown are being colored by me. The hoofs of it colored with black.
🐎 Step - 4 🐎

Step - 4.jpg

In this step, I colored its front legs the same way I colored the previous ones. This is how I ended up coloring my horse drawing.



🐎 End Step - 🐎

Step - 5 (1).jpg
Step - 5 (2).jpg

In the final step - after completing coloring my horse drawing, I wrote the contest name at the left corner and my user name at the right corner of my drawing. I also took a selfie with the final result of my horse drawing. I eagerly awaiting all of your responses on my little creation.

Line Big Steem Pink Divider.png

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy A15
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz

Dexsyluz (2).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Wow! Your drawing is indeed beautiful and I love the colour you applied. Best of luck ma'am.

 last month 

These animals are truly majestic and integral to human history. I appreciate you sharing your step-by-step process and the tools you use.

 last month 

Thank you mam for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65