"||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity".

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all my Steemian friends. Today I am here today for participating in the contest of 📣"||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity ". organized by Sir @shahariar1 in the community of Steem of Animals. Today our contest topic is to draw an animal so I decided to draw my country’s national animal which is “The Royal Bengal Tiger”. This animal can be seen in our national museum. Its inhabitants are in Sundarban, among the deep forest it lives.

Contest My Art My Creativity. by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Oil Pastel Colour – Yellow, Black, Light Orange & Light Brown
🟩Orange Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐆 Step 1 🐆

IMG_1414.JPG
IMG_1421.JPG

First I drew the head and the ear shape of our national animal “Royal Bengal Tiger”. Then I drew the jawline and the mouth shape of it. Hereafter I drew the whisker on both sides of its face. In the shape of the face, I drew his two eyes, nose, and striped fur on his face.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐆 Step 2 🐆

IMG_1422.JPG
IMG_1426.JPG

In the second step, I drew the body shape of the tiger and also drew the tail. Then I drew its four legs and under it drew four paws. From the body to the end of its tail drew the striped fur on it.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐆Step 3🐆

IMG_1437.JPG
IMG_1440.JPG

In this third step, I started coloring the tiger. First I started with the head I colored it with yellow color and the striped fur colored with dark black color. I also colored the edge of the head shape with light orange color to make it more realistic. Then I colored the front two legs and the body.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐆Step 4🐆

IMG_1449.JPG
IMG_1466.JPG

On the fourth step, I colored the body to the end of the tiger body. Hereafter I colored its tail and the other two legs and the paw. I also colored the ground with light brown colour.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐆 End Step 🐆

IMG_1526.JPG
IMG_1511.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest name and my user name in the middle of the page with the orange pen. Finally, I took a selfie with my final drawing of the tiger and ended the task.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @sadaf02, @rajusam and @shahajahanali.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
💚 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 💙

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for invite me such a nice contest.

Welcome!!!! Eagerly waiting to see for your participation here.

 last month 

@zisha-hafi Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful drawing with us. You drew our national animal Royal Bengal Tiger. Which looks real. Hope you share more of this talent with us.

Greetings zisha
Incredible drawing. The tiger looks like real. You done it very well. Thanks for providing tutorial of this drawing. I wish you good luck. In this way we learn quickly how to draw anything. Keep sharing with us.

I am overwhelmed to get your appreciation. It's nice to hear that my described steps can assist you in drawing. I also wish your success and have a nice day !!!!

Yes your drawing step increasing our knowledge related to drawing. Keep it up. We are waiting your next one and good one tutorial.

 24 days ago 

I have seen your drawing work many times before because you have a very good drawing talent and I have always admired your talent because I know that drawing is a very good skill and Not everyone has this skill, You have drawn the image of the lion very beautifully and then you have done the colors in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16