Difficult Times, But Never Give Up 🐶💕

1000037396-01.jpeg

Kimi suddenly became seriously ill. He started vomiting violently on a Sunday that seemed calm and that was the beginning of the hardest days I have experienced in years. The origin of the problem is not clear, he had no symptoms in previous days, and until the night before he was playing and happy as always.

His body twisted his spleen and he had to have emergency surgery to remove it. And now as if that were not enough, his liver and pancreas were quite damaged and he cannot resist food, not even a drop of water because he vomits. So he had several days of just fluids...

1000037600-01.jpeg

But little by little I know he will recover and if he doesn't give up I won't give up. It just needs care, time and a lot of love.

Sorry if my writing wasn't the best, I know I didn't write carefully this time.

Thank you all for your support🐶💖

1000038365-01.jpeg

Sort:  

That is awful! Sending Kimi lots of love, strength and a speedy recovery <3

Omg thank God for her family that can take it to the vet and be there for her, she feels that love.

 3 months ago 

Wow, you have taken the right action for your animal's recovery. Hopefully he will recover quickly. I saw the photo of you holding its paw and I felt that you really love that animal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66