Protected animals in my country....(Pakistan)

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjF23eqtVreZwVBDBQhvSWG1u3S57QL5X3KiNLYgQREpcQq5Li8nHmv37egRjL6hxwDTA1aLSDjJh3fQzfG5DazY5i4YvFagKCTryBJzW6iuHuzRFKMmAkLXg.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all have a good health.My name is Zubair ahmad. I am from Pakistan. I hope you like my article and give me your support.

I really appreciate @steem.ofanimals to organized this contest. I. am really Lucky to have oppertunity to share my thought about animals in my country. You are doing a great job by sharing awareness about the animal. This is very important thing for us to know.We should take care of animals and make their life comfortable.

I will like to invite to participate in this@fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun contest.

Protected animals in my country

pelicans-7599063_1280.webp

Source

Almighty Allah created and give life to every creature. It have the right to live peacefully. Every one have the home and space to live on the earth. The human being is not only creature. There are a thousand of more creature like animals plants insects and many other creature.

Every thing have their own skill and Goal. If animals didn't speak but we have to make their world and life comfortable and peacefully because they can't protect himself. My attitude toward animals is to much kindful because I am cat lover. Cat are actually very cute. I love to playing with the cats and other animals. They are very kind. We have the responsibility to feed them to protect them.

Protected animals in my country

FB_IMG_1712912349363.jpg

In my country there is not a particular people to protect animals. But have a foundation of fixit. they are doing best for the human as well as animals. They make home and feed them those animals who's unsheltered. Alote of animals they have in their separate animals house. Everyone should need to make a separate house for the animals where they can live.

Everyone have the right to live in this world. Everything have their own role in environment. That's why we should work on that we save animals and stop violence against them.

dog-644111_1280.jpg

Source

I also wanted the foundation like fixit in every city of my country who care about animals.
we need to build house and manage the food system for animals.

gavel-7499911_1280.jpg

Source

and for those who abused animals. the governments need to make a rule for those who abuse and killed animals should go to Gail and be highly punished. Also have make highly charged on them.
this is the best way to protect animals in .y country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51