"Project Animal Rescue"week02

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Blue Modern Motivational Podcast Youtube Thumbnail_20240406_062449_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @shahariar1 for organization this contest.

I likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

Share your attitude towards animals ?

Allah create human , animals and all other creature present in this world. They are capable that we have a good attitude toward animals. Mostly I love birds but I can also love animals as well.

Every thing have their own skill and Goal. If animals didn't speak but we have to the world comfortable and peacefully because they can't protect himself.

kittens-3535404_1280.jpg

Source

My attitude toward animals is to much kindful because I am cat lover. I love to playing with the cats and other animals. They are very kind. We have the responsibility to feed them to protect them.

Have you done any work to protect animals in your life?If you do, please share your real experience ?

Yes, One day my uncle take one cat with himself. one day my all family member are out for some reason, And I am alone in my home. I didn't know about the cat in my house.

cats-4372525_1280.jpg

Source

I lied in my bed, some time later I he's the sound of cat and suddenly I realize that their is a cat when I go there toward cat I see him very Thirsty and hungry. It almost about to die, but when I go there so I feed them and give some milk.

You may have recently done something that shows your love for animals. However, the content should include protect/adopt/rescue animals.

I am loving person of animals. I love him alote.

animal-welfare-1116206_1280.jpg

Source

One day there was a heavily rain, and I saw boy standing In a road. If fell very bad for him. So I go to the road and help them to rescue from the road.

We should always make sure the comfortability of the animal because animals is the beauty if nature. We should protect them. If we didn't protect them one day all the animals are finish from the world.

We should rise the voice to stop animals abuse. Every day alote of animal are hunted by hunter. If we want to protect our environment we have to protect animals also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65