"Protected animals in my country....(Pakistan)

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjF23eqtVreZwVBDBQhvSWG1u3S57QL5X3KiNLYgQREpcQq5Li8nHmv37egRjL6hxwDTA1aLSDjJh3fQzfG5DazY5i4YvFagKCTryBJzW6iuHuzRFKMmAkLXg.png

Hello Everyone,

My name is zubair Ahmad I am from pakistan.
I would like to thanks to @steem.ofanimals for organization this contest.

really appreciate to organized this contest. I. am really Lucky to have oppertunity to share my thought about animals in my country. You are doing a great job by sharing awareness about the animal. This is very important thing for us to know.We should take care of animals and make their life comfortable.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

Protected animals in my country

kitty-2948404_1280.jpg

Source

Almighty Allah created and give life to every creature. It have the right to live peacefully. Every one have the home and space to live on the earth. The human being is not only creature. There are a thousand of more creature like animals plants insects and many other creature.

Every thing have their own skill and Goal. If animals didn't speak but we have to make their world and life comfortable and peacefully because they can't protect himself. My attitude toward animals is to much kindful because I am cat lover. Cat are actually very cute. I love to playing with the cats and other animals. They are very kind. We have the responsibility to feed them to protect them.

How Fix it foundation protect animals in my country?

FB_IMG_1712912349363.jpg

In my country there is not a particular people to protect animals. But have a foundation of fixit. they are doing best for the human as well as animals. They make home and feed them those animals who's unsheltered. Alote of animals they have in their separate animals house. Everyone should need to make a separate house for the animals where they can live.

Why important to protect animals?

Animals play a vital role in our ecosystem. we need them to maintain a healthy environment. Protecting animals is also helpful to preserves our natural heritage for the upcoming generation.

How protect animals.

club-2492011_1280.jpg

Source

We have to protect animals in our country by making government law and regulation. Government need to make streak law again those people who abuse and hunt animals. They should highly fine and punish, and have 1 year Gail for them.

Best Regards,

@xubair

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
  • You will automatically be disqualified from participating in the contest, unless you clarify your club status again.

  • We suggest you to increase csi voting. This shows your activeness. Vote and comment on other people's posts regularly. Try to keep the CSI voting at least above five. Hope you pay attention.

Voting CSI [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 17 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )

  • Use the hashtag #newcomer in your first four hashtags to be detected by the newcomer curation team.

Ok thanks to remember me. I will take care next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56