You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14

🌻💖 Oh my, your butterfly drawing is simply stunning! 🦋 The colors you used are so vibrant and beautiful, it looks like a real-life butterfly has landed on this page 😊. I love how you combined orange and yellow to give it that perfect hue. Your coloring skills are truly impressive! 💯

I'm thrilled to see your creativity shine through in this drawing. It's amazing how you can bring such joy and beauty to our Steem community with your art. 💖

Thanks for sharing this delightful post, and I hope everyone enjoys the contest announcement at the end 😊.

By the way, would you please consider voting for my witness "xpilar.witness" by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses? Your support means a lot to me and my team! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45