You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World""

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hola amigo que linda que se ve tu perrita es una pastor alemán esos animales son bastante fieles y hermosos cuando crecen con mucho amor y esfuerzo son animales hermosos y leales.

El gato ruso bastante lindo a mi en lo personal me encantan los gatos.

Saludos.

Sort:  

@xaske
Hello Respected Friend!
Yes I agree with you the German Shepherd is a very loyal breed and it is a very good breed and when they are well raised they are also good and I like them very much and I have bought you inshallah a new one. Also want to get a dog Germany shaft and also a Russian cat I got as a gift it is very beautiful and you can see her eyes are amazing.🌸💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59