(Animal Contest: Tell us about animal transport.)

image.png
Source

Greetings fellow Steemians welcome to my blog, how is Sunday, hope it's going well because mine is fantastic. I am here because I want to share my opinion on animal transportation, stay blessed as u read through.


Is animal transport available in your area?

No, animal transportation is not available in my area. The reason why animal transportation is not available in my area is that we have many means of transportation.

Although I live in a rural area Animal transportation is not available, because my community is dominated by vehicles such as cars, motorcycles, canoes, bicycles, and more.


Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?

Animal transportation is what was being used during the days of our forefathers. Animal transportation is legal, although I think people also have to care for and consider the animals for the sake of their safety.

Well in my own opinion, because before I was born animal transportation has been in existence, due to the stories I was been told and also on the television.

image.png
source


Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?

I don't think animal transportation should be stopped because it serves as a great means of transportation, the reason why I think animal transportation should not be stopped, an animal can pass through a small and narrow road that a vehicle can not pass.


Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.

There are many different alternatives when it comes to means of transportation instead of the use of animals.

Some common means of transportation are Airlines, motor, motorcycles, motorcycles, canoes, buses, trains, and many more.

10% goes to @steem.ofanimals

I'm inviting @jasminmary, @dave-hanny and @vickyson

Cc:- @solaymann

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66