You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animals Photography (20) - Meet our pets

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Because of the animal shelter I studied for vet's assistant. I know it's not posdible for everyone to do so but it saved me a lot of money.

If you keep a certain animal you should educate yourself which everyone can.

Kevin doesn't eat snakes it's mice or one day old chickens.

Your daughter is an animal lover?

Thank you for commenting?
🍀❤️

Sort:  

Then I misunderstood about Kevin, sorry 🤭

Yes, my daughter is an animal lover, and she feels a cat herself hahaha

 9 months ago 

Does she has a cat suit and catching mice? 🤣

😂🤭 Fortunately, no, but she makes different sounds and movements just like a kitty 😺

 9 months ago 

That is so cute 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65