Winner Announcement| Week :6| Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life

in Steem of Animals9 days ago
Hi, Greetings to Dear Steemians of Steem of Animals Community

image.png

Contest Link

Hopefully everyone will be great. I am here to Announce Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life I am grateful to Steem of Animals Community and it's dedicated Mentors to support me for performing my Moderator responsibilities and All active users to perform actively in my organizing contest.

Approved Entries for Participating in Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life
SR.NoParticipantsEntry Links
1megaauliaLink
2sriizaLink
WinnerRewards
@megaauliaBooming Vote
@sriiza5SP

Screenshot_20240815-120055.jpg

Congrats to all Winner's

Thanks for participating. Rewards are delivered successfully


Contest Organizer

@Uzma4882

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

terimakasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65