Contest: animals-photography

in Steem of Animals11 months ago
Hi, Greetings to Animal Lover's

1000010744.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying photography of different species of animals created by Almighty Allah in this world. These are really loving and Friendly to humans. My little elder daughter and youngest son are also found of animal's. Today we have showed little kindness to this hungry cat.

1000007376.jpg

Looking towards us with sympathetic way

In early morning, When I was washing my laundry, I have seen a hungry cat which is looking to me with very innocent way. I felt her basic need that definitely she will be hungry and need cup of milk. I moved back to my kitchen and filled up the plastic bowl with milk and keep it in front if her.

1000008739.jpg
1000008740.jpg

Showed act of kindness

I was really happy to did good will in my morning time then I recall my kids to show this and you will learn and love to animals . Beaches Thay are like as they need save and secure environment where they can live comfortably. I love this photograph while she was drinking milk and extinguished her hunger.

1000008741.jpg

Drinking Milk

My youngest son was is 1 and half years old, He loves cat too and also can enjoy to see him. He stand right in front of him by looking to his room door and happy to see cat was drinking milk.

1000008743.jpg

I have captured this animals photos today morning through using my cell phone Infinix Note12 . Hopefully you will enjoy my participation. See you soon with an other quality content. Take care yourself and show act of kindness abondent animals around you.


I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @harferri @f2i5 @jasa107 @ubongudofot Thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation on my participation.

25% to #burnsteem25 & 10% to @steem.ofanimals

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Greetings my friend @uzma4882

I am a feline lover, and let me congratulate you for the good work you have done.

Thank you for sharing this act of kindness to the animal with us. Greetings and best wishes!

 11 months ago 

Qué bonito gesto han tenido con este gatito, una buena taza de leche le ha servido para llenar de amor a este animal y para que tus hijos aprendan que los animales debemos cuidarlos y darles amor.
Saludos y bendiciones!!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65