"Pets in my house"

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

Hi all friends, best wishes always and a unified greeting to good friends of course,
Thank you very much for all your support, I hope that what we do will always feel beautiful, of course. OK, in this post, I will try to take part in a contest with the Pets theme, My House Season 2

From this contest I will answer several contest questions that have been provided in this interesting contest of course. Let's get started.

321905500_5186231951479742_1122120226821726138_n.jpg

• How you acquired the pet you currently have (either gift, adoption, or purchase)

I have a favorite chicken at home, and until now I still take good care of it, but for background I got this chicken as my pet at home, namely, a gift from my uncle, coincidentally my uncle has lots of chickens at home and gave me a chicken that Beautiful.

I really like it, and will continue to maintain and care for it well.

326921453_847096723044541_6384436489353880763_n.jpg

• How you handle your pets when you are not home.

For me, a chicken that I raise is something that is very enjoyable, so handling it is very good, namely by diligently caring for it and giving it food regularly so that the chicken is always healthy and grows well.
How much fun it is to take care of it and maintain it well.

348380302_798007005304524_5793811598005925900_n.jpg

• Tell us about your pet as you interact with it.

Having a pet at home certainly has a good impression, and you also have to really pay attention to its care, that's why sometimes I often interact with my beloved chicken.
When I have time at home I often take him to play in the yard, and teach him to be able to practice in everything,
So interaction with my beloved animal is very important for me so that this cat always feels close to me.

That's all my friends, for a description of my pets at home, and I hope this can be useful, of course, I hope it meets the expectations of this contest.

Thank you very much
Regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, friend.

Having a pet is a joyful thing. However, it means having a huge responsibility, since you need to take care of it very well.

I see that you enjoy having your beloved chicken and care very well for it. I think it's a very interesting pet to have. Thank you for sharing your pet with us.

Kind regards.

 6 months ago 

Sangat disayangkan kontes telah berakhir, anda baru memulainya. Silahkan anda lihat rule kontes. Terimakasih atas perhatiannya.

 6 months ago 

Terimakasih bang, yang penting terap semangat di kontes berikutnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63