The diary game for 23/08/2024 // I saw a cockroach sitting on the kitchen floor

in Steem of Animals13 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Today I wake up at 7 am and take a shower. Then I get fresh. After getting fresh, I go to my kitchen and make breakfast like this every day. In the morning while making breakfast, I saw a cockroach sitting on the kitchen floor. As soon as I went to the kitchen, the cockroach left. After having breakfast, I took out some vegetables from the fridge. I took out the vegetables and found that the potatoes brought from the market a few days ago were ripe. So I cut the potatoes and washed them. Then my bed sheet and some of Babu's I cleaned the dirty clothes and brought them to the roof. While drying the clothes on the roof, some pigeons on the roof were sitting in a group on the roof railing. I took a picture of the pigeons with my phone. At that time, my son and daughter were playing with a basket. Both of them. Sitting in the basket and playing. I came to the room from the roof.

20240823.jpg20240823.jpg20240823.jpg20240823.jpg

I came to the room and cleaned the room. I cleaned the bed. Then I started cooking lunch. Today I cooked dal bora and mixed vegetables for lunch. After cooking lunch I bathed my children. After taking a bath, I fed my children lunch and put them to sleep. Then I finished all the work in the kitchen and freshened up and had lunch. I cleaned the dining table. Then rested in the room.

20240823.jpg20240823.jpg20240823.jpg

In the afternoon I made tea for everyone at home. I cooked noodles with tea. In the afternoon I was having tea and chatting with everyone. Then I went to the balcony before evening. Today's sky looked very beautiful from the balcony. I came from the balcony and sat in the room for some time and cooked dinner. It was almost 8 pm to cook dinner. After cooking, I sat in the room for some time and watched TV. While watching TV, I saw a small blue insect sitting on the floor. I watched TV and had dinner. I fed my children dinner and put them to sleep. Then after finishing some work in the kitchen I cleaned the room. I cleaned the dining table. Then today I was very sleepy so I went to sleep early.

20240823.jpg20240823.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65