The diary game for 23/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


20240523.jpg

I had a very good morning like every day. I woke up and made the bed I cleaned the house. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I made breakfast for everyone. I cooked khichuri this morning. Then my kids got up. I brushed them and fed them khichuri. I ate a little myself.

I cooked for lunch. We had pet chickens at home. I took the chicken out of the chicken coop. We had a brass bowl in our house. Which I like very much. I ate the morning khichuri in that bowl. This bowl was given to me by grandmother. Then I went out with my children. Then I took a little walk outside. A sack swing is made outside with a betel nut tree. My kids played there for quite some time.

20240523.jpg

20240523.jpg

20240523.jpg

Then I came home and did all the work little by little. Then I took a bath. Bathed my children too. We all had lunch together. Then I looked at the wall while taking a rest. Two lizards are walking on the wall. One was a tailless lizard and the other had a tail. Then I fell asleep. Lizards scare me.

20240523.jpg

I woke up and took a walk in the afternoon. Had tea and breakfast in the afternoon. My children woke up. I went out with them. While walking outside in the afternoon, I saw two pigeons looking for something on the ground. Then in the afternoon I came home and gave some water to my flower plants. I saw very beautiful white flowers blooming on the trees.

20240523.jpg

20240523.jpg

Then it was evening. I decided what to cook at night. I thought I will eat dal and bread tonight. I cooked them. Everyone at home ate dinner together. We all talked a little at night. While talking, it was eleven o'clock at night. My kids are already asleep. I fell asleep too.

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  

Hello dear friend
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for updating your valuable day. You done your home work well and had breakfast. Glad you done all work by herself to make meals to give water to plants and to Fed childrens. Lizard always scared the women haha. Pigeon look food and he is pretty. Keep growing up with steem.

 2 months ago 

You have presented a very good diary in the game and I have not seen it for the first time but it looks really scary and I know that I get scared very quickly. The baby swinging in the swing made looks very good and looks like he is very happy and enjoying and these two pigeons who are walking on the ground are looking very cute.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello umme-fatema,

Like you, my mother is also very scared of lizards. Your day was very relaxing and I was happy to see you. You are a very responsible person that you take care of your children too. I do believe that this is the duty of a mother but still you are very nice.

 2 months ago 

@umme-fatema
In the early morning activity, during the day, you prepared jo hai kachori etc. and fed it to the children, others also ate it yourself. After that, you had to prepare some chicken items. You prepared the other activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59