The diary game for 11/07/2024 // Today my son and my younger sister went to the wedding party

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


20240711_180140.jpg20240711_180136.jpg

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Today I woke up at seven in the morning. I woke up and went to the washroom. Then I brush. After brushing I go to my balcony. Today the sky was very cloudy. Then I went to the kitchen and made breakfast. Today I fried parota and eggs for breakfast. Then my kids woke up. I made my kids fresh. Then everyone in the house had breakfast together. After breakfast my husband went to office. Then I made tea for myself. I like tea very much. Then I sat on the balcony and had tea. While having tea, I saw a house with 6 floors under construction in front of my house. Many small birds are sitting on the roof of that house. It looked good. I immediately took a picture of the birds. From the balcony I went to the kitchen and cleaned the dirty plates and bowls. Then I took some rest. After resting I cleaned my room. Then I again went to the kitchen and prepared everything necessary for cooking lunch.

20240711_174204.jpg20240711_141905.jpg20240711_141748.jpg20240711_160342.jpg

Today I made lentil dal, potal bharata and fish egg bora in the afternoon. After cooking lunch, I finish some work in the kitchen. Then I eat fresh mangoes with my children. I love to eat mangoes. My children also eat mangoes. Likes a lot. Then play with my kids for a while. I bathe my kids everyday by 1pm. So I bathe my kids at 1pm. I got fresh myself. Then we all had lunch together. Then everyone rested in the room. My kids fell asleep after some time so I fell asleep with them.

20240711_094332.jpg20240711_173425.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was afternoon. It was raining outside. I freshened up. Then my children also woke up. I refreshed them. After some time the rain stopped. It's very windy outside. So we all went to the roof in the afternoon. I like to spend time on the roof in the afternoon. Cloudy sky with nice breeze again. I went to the roof and enjoyed good time for quite some time. My children were playing in the water on the roof and I was playing on the roof. I saw crows flying on the pillars of the roof and flying and sitting on the pillars of the roof. There are some beli trees on the roof. Small buds have appeared on the beli trees. It seems that flowers will bloom today and tomorrow. Then I came to the room earlier in the evening. My husband came home from office. He came home and said he is going to attend his colleague's wedding. He asked us to get ready. I didn't go to the wedding party for the night. So my son Wafi and my younger sister went to the wedding party. I got Wafi ready. Then I said goodbye to them. I cooked dinner in the afternoon and put it all in the fridge. I didn't eat anything that night. Then I got ready to sleep by 10 pm.

20240711_192521.jpg20240711_175835.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  

Hi, @umme-fatema,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66