The diary game for 08/07/2024 // Today my husband bought a lot of fish from the market

in Steem of Animals6 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. Today I woke up at 7 am After waking up I brush. After brushing I come to the room and sit for some time. Then I looked at the wall and saw a medium sized lizard walking on the wall of my room. Then I took a nice picture of the lizard. My children woke up. I asked my kids to pose. Then I went to the kitchen and made bread. I gave my children fried eggs and bread today. My husband and I love to eat bread and fried eggs in the morning. After breakfast, my husband went to the market. I finished some work in the kitchen.

20240708_183208.jpg20240708_071418.jpg

Then I cleaned the room and bed like this every day. I went to the bathroom with some dirty clothes and soaked them with detergent powder. My husband left the market. Because the market is next to the house. My husband brought different types of fish from the market. Such as horn fish, sea sand fish and some roe fish. Brought horn fish and sea fish for my sons and daughters. I don't like sea fish that much. But Shing fish fry is one of my favorite food. Then I cleaned the fish and stored it in the fridge for a few days. My husband got ready with fish from the market and left for office. I prepared everything for him to cook lunch.

20240708_085421.jpg20240708_085359.jpg

Today I cooked sand fish and gourd for lunch. My younger sister lives with us in our house. My sister doesn't like fish. So I made him his favorite chicken fry. Ifa and Wafi love to eat chicken fries. I finished cooking by 1 pm. I cleaned the kitchen. Then I bathed my kids. And I got fresh myself. Then we all had lunch together. While eating lunch, I saw a small spider sitting under the table. I took a picture of the small spider with my phone. After the lunch session, I put my kids to sleep like every day. Me and my sister sat and talked for a while. Then I went to bed and rested.

20240708_131514.jpg

It was almost afternoon So I got out of bed and put it on. Then I got fresh. My children also woke up and put them on. Then we all went to the roof. I went to the roof and saw that many young leaves had grown on the henna tree and flowers had also bloomed. Beside him the pigeons are moving. There are different types of pigeons on the roof. Some pigeons are walking and eating food. And some pigeons are flying occasionally. As soon as the pigeons went by, 2 pigeons flew away. It looked good. There was a very nice breeze on the roof in the afternoon. Today's afternoon sky looked very beautiful.

20240708_183232.jpg20240708_185340.jpg20240708_183134.jpg

From the roof, I saw Wafi's father coming from the office. So we all came to the room. I came to the room and cooked the afternoon snack. We all had afternoon breakfast together. Wafi's father came from office and gave me 2 new 50 rupee notes. So I thought to take a picture. I took pictures and played with my kids for a while. Then I cooked the night. After cooking the night, we all ate at night. Then I watched TV for a while. I watched TV and then fell asleep.

20240708_210307.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44