The diary game for 08/06/2024 // I go for a walk every morning

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Today I woke up at 5.30 am, brushed and washed my face with face wash and freshened up. Then I walked a kilometer outside like everyday. I love walking in the streets of our village. I took a selfie while walking on the street. What looks like small white flowers on both sides of the roads. I went closer and saw that they were umbrellas of frogs. Then I walked along the road and came towards the house. After coming home, I got fresh and entered the kitchen. I made breakfast in the kitchen. I made breakfast and had breakfast together. After breakfast I went to the back of my house when I saw a cat walking. Behind the house there are many trees like many green leaves. It looked good. So I picked up a few plants and planted them in my balcony tub. Then came to the kitchen at 11 in the morning and started cooking at noon.

20240608_124547.jpg20240608_074449.jpg
20240608_092220.jpg20240608_091942.jpg20240608_091758.jpg
20240608_091544.jpg20240608_080532.jpg

It was almost one o'clock in the afternoon to cook at noon. I finished all the afternoon chores and bathed my son Wafi and my daughter Aifah. After giving them a bath, I took a bath myself. Then the three of us had lunch together. After lunch like every day, I take rest and put my son and daughter to sleep.

It was almost noon to take a rest. My father suddenly brought many fish from our pond. So I took some pictures of the fish. We have different types of fish in our pond, small, big and medium. Then I feed our chickens in the afternoon. After feeding the chickens I went towards our mosque. The ablution which was next to the mosque, there is a nameplate with Arabic letters on the wall of the ablution. I took a picture of it. Walked outside for a while and came home. I came home and cooked some breakfast in the afternoon. I woke up my children and gave them breakfast and I also had breakfast. I cleaned the rooms after having breakfast. I swept the yard. Our house is surrounded by tin. A bug is walking on tin. These insects are sometimes seen in almost different places of our house.

20240608_092101.jpg20240608_080616.jpg

By the time they finished their work, it was evening. I cooked dinner very early today. So I put rice in the evening and cooked some fish from our pond. After cooking the night, I sat my elder son to study. It was almost 8 o'clock in the night. I ate dinner very early today. After dinner my kids are playing and I am watching TV. After watching TV I cleaned the bed. I cleaned the bed and went to sleep and put my children to sleep.

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68