The Diary Game : 20.05.2024 : Upazila elections were held in our area today

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and took a short walk outside. Then I came home and cooked breakfast. This morning I ate muridi with tea. Woke up my children. Then I let them have breakfast in the morning. I gave them eggs and parota for breakfast today. They ate and played outside. I saw my son playing with leaves. And my younger sister at that momen. I saw that she had drawn a beautiful Alpana on a curd container.

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

I sat outside and chatted with all my cousins and sisters. I saw an auto standing outside. Today is the Aditmari Upazila Parishad election, so my mother and aunts, grandmother will all go to vote. We have a pet dog at home. He guards our house. So I took a picture of him.

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

I came home from outside and cooked for lunch Then we all ate together. I also fed my children. Then I took some rest. Today my husband sent baby cream, baby shampoo and a toy for my kids from Dhaka by my brother in law. I took them. I was sitting all day without any work today. My children woke up in the afternoon. I refreshed them. Then I gave them something to eat in the afternoon. I had a light meal in the afternoon. In the afternoon, I went out for a walk. Outside, I saw the maid who works in our house carrying some nets. She will clean them. I stood and talked to her.

20240520.jpg

20240520.jpg

I came home with the children in the evening. I put my son to study. And my daughter is playing next door. I gave the children an hour. Made tea for my father in the evening. Suddenly the current went out. My daughter fell asleep. It is very hot in the village. So I ran the charger fan next to the baby. I use this fan when the power goes out.

20240520.jpg

I cooked rice at night. I fried two eggs. My son and I ate it. My parents also ate. Then I put my son to sleep. My husband called. I talked with him for some time. I sat with my parents and watched TV till ten o'clock.

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello sister
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your busy day with us. Hope the election goes perfectly. I'm glad to see that you have a charger fan. Its best when the lights gone. Thank God you have this and when light gone you use it front of children in this way he take rest for a while. Have a nice day.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

 2 months ago 

**You had a great day and it seems that where your mother and grandmother have gone to vote is at some distance which is why you have arranged a rickshaw this dog sitting outside you is really protecting me because It is a loyal animal and is also used by people to guard their house. Rice and eggs are also my favorite. Fried eggs are my favorite food. BB lotion and BB shampoo and toys are really great. Well, my nephew got this exact toy and he loved it too

 2 months ago 

Hello umme ,
You are a very nice and innocent girl. You take care of everyone and the way you love your children reminds me of my mother because she also takes care of us a lot. She loves everything. Talent is not a common thing. It comes with difficulty. God gives and it remains with those who work hard. You made a very cute design. I really liked it on the curd container.

 2 months ago 

@umme-fatema
Since you woke up in the morning, after that you saw a child playing with leaves so it was photographed, then you saw a car because it was election day and some family members Must go to vote else if you have a dog in your house and he protects your house and you are doing a really great job and your post is admirable and all management is excellent. Is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59