You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal | I never complain, Always grateful for what I get

We'll meet again in my comments, sir😊. Thank you very much for your comment, sir.

Yes, sir, that's right, my day is very busy, sir, I do activities at home in the early morning, then I continue my sales job, sir. Of course my daily life is very tiring, but I always try as hard as possible and work hard, the priority is responsibility😊.

In Indonesia, things like fried rice are quite cheap, sir. The price I bought was only 10,000 IDR or the equivalent of 2 STEEM only 😁. At that price, this rice is very tasty, plus the grilled chicken is very tasty, maybe not there. how much is the price of Dfi rice in my country Indonesia sir 😂😁.

I am very grateful for your visit sir, best wishes💕💕💕

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

En mi país un plato de arroz frito sencillo, con jamón, zanahoria, repollo, cebollín y huevo. Cuesta 16 Steem. En dólares americanos 4$.

Ese alcanza para dos personas adultas que coman moderadamente.

Imagínese sí va a un local con la familia de 4 personas? Sería un gasto aproximado de 48 o 50 Steem, solo en arroz frito. Sin incluir la bebida.

Por eso señalo que usted podría aprovechar al máximo sus Steem, porque la comida en su país es bastante económica.

1 plato de arroz frito en 2 Steem, es súper económico. Solo 0.5$ en mi país 18 BS.

Una bolsita de Snacks aquí, cuesta 2 Steem, para que tenga la idea de lo costoso que es.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Wow, in your country Venezuela is a little more expensive than Indonesia, but sir, there are also very expensive goods in Indonesia, according to where the popular places are located. For example, I visit a tourist spot that is currently popular. The prices of drinks and rice and Snacks are more expensive than usual places. Prices go up because the place is popular😂.

However, in public places, the prices are normal, sir😊, Thank you sir for explaining the prices of goods from Venezuela. I want to go there, if I have more money😁

 4 months ago 

Gracias a los diarios y múltiples publicaciones de Steemians de Indonesiaz he visto que su clima es muy parecido al nuestro, es un clima tropical. Aquí te sentirás como en casa en cuanto al clima.

También encontrarás frutas como las que se consiguen en tu país. Lo bueno de Venezuela es que apesar de tener un territorio pequeño, aquí encontrarás distintos tipos de climas y atracciones de acuerdo a sus regiones.

Ejemplo: En el norte encontrarás playas, al Sur Selvas, ríos como el Orinico, montañas como el Roraima, también se encuentran los Llanos Venezolanos donde se cosecha el arroz y la mayor cantidad de carne bovina de Venezuela. Al Oeste encontrarás climas cálidos como y muy fríos a la vez, como es el caso del estado Zulia y Mérida. Al Este siguen las montañas, selvas y ríos.

Aquí tienes una idea del territorio de Venezuela y lo que te he mencionado.

Esquema-territorio-venezolano-2-638.jpg

Fuente

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Well... Maybe I will feel at home here in Venezuela. Yes, sir, in my personal opinion the climate in Venezuela and Indonesia is the same. I see a lot of mountains and seas. From the area you mentioned on the map, from the neighboring area there are a lot of mountains. Maybe I would be suitable to live near there☺️, I prefer choose to live near the mountains, because the weather is cool and fresh.

I looked at the map from Venezuela to Brazil, it took quite a long time to travel. The climate in that country is definitely very sunny compared to Venezuela. I only understood after you explained earlier. I thought the climate in Venezuela was very different. But the climate there is already almost the same as my country Indonesia.

Maybe I should collect more money if I visit Venezuela. I will spend more money if I visit the Madrid area, Spain. Oh yes sir 😁, I really like the Spanish football club and Real Madrid.

I really idolize the Real Madrid club, especially a few days ago Real Madrid won the Champions Cup for the 15th time, sir🥳. When will I visit Venezuela? Do you want to accompany me to visit Madrid hehehe😁🤣, this is very impossible, but my heart really wants to go there.

Thank you for explaining very well, I looked at the map and already know the climate there in Venezuela, I am Ulfatulrahmah greetings to Venezuela 💕💕💕

 4 months ago 

Que bueno que leíste un poco sobre mi país y visualizaste el mapa, de esta forma te orientas un poco.

También quieres ir a España y ver al real Madrid, eres aficionada al fútbol, algo poco común en las mujeres de mi país. Así que espero que puedas realizar los viajes de tus sueños. Sería un gusto acompañarte jaja.

Con nuestros pensamientos e imaginación podemos ir a cualquier parte del mundo, a veces esos sueños se hacen realidad.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Hehehe, you're welcome sir, I hope I can achieve it😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55