The Diary Game || 28.05.2024 || I went out for a walk today and saw many ducks on the road

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up early this morning and felt fresh. Then I woke up my niece. She has coaching today at 7 am. I made a quick breakfast with bread and eggs. Making bread is a lot of trouble. So I made these. She has no time again. My elder sister is busy with other work. Then I made tea.

20240528.jpg

20240528.jpg

My nephew woke up. Then we all sat together and had breakfast. Then I went out for a walk. In the morning, the natural environment looked very beautiful. cold cold weather I was walking along the road and enjoying the environment. Going a little further, I saw some ducks standing on the side of the road. There were many ducks.

20240528.jpg

Then I came home Asa came and I did some work. I fed my nephew again. I cleaned the rooms. Then I swept the room. My nephew is very naughty. Leaving paper and toys around. I put them back in their proper place. All his toys. They are annoying to clean. Still nothing to do. It will be done.

Then I washed my elder sister's chicken. Then I cut the potatoes. I cut Orka. My niece also likes orka bhaji very much. Then I took care of the trees. Niece also left from coaching. She ate. Then studied a little. The exam is again at noon. She is reading.

Then my elder sister's work happened. My sister planted some trees. Planted gourds and pumpkins. I also helped a little. She planted many trees in his house. His house is surrounded by trees. I brought soil again and planted flower plants. They have an urun there. Nothing can be felled, I planted trees in everything. Urun, Gamla I planted trees in everything. I used to laugh planting trees in Urun.

20240528.jpg

20240528.jpg

Then everything was done and I gave my nephew a bath. Then I fed him lunch. We also had lunch. Then the niece also left for the exam. I watched some TV and fell asleep. Then I got up and freshened up and walked outside. By that time cousin also came with the exam. I told her how the exam went. She said it's good. Then a niece also came. A small girl but talks a lot. I was laughing listening to her.

20240528.jpg

Then I came home in the evening and washed my hands. I was making a little sandesh again yesterday and brought it out from the refrigerator. So we all sat together and ate. It has been tested a lot. Nephew and niece ate a lot. I ate one. They finished it all. There is only one sandesh on the forehead of the one who made it. what a pity. Then I made my niece study. Then we had dinner together. Then my nephew fell asleep. He sleeps quickly. I came and watched some TV with my niece. Niece also fell asleep. I then took a mobile phone and entered Facebook. Then I also slept

20240528.jpg

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@tun15
You woke up early in the morning if you talk then what did you do aj coaching day if other in it you picked up your niece and after that you started your day's activities after that you had egg with bread and You saw many more ducks in front of us which were in great numbers and then you photographed the plants which you did very well at the time and your post is worth mentioning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68