The Diary Game || 22.05.2024 || I made ice cream for my nieces and nephews

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up fresh this morning. After that, I woke up my niece and went out for a walk. When you go for a walk in the morning, you feel fresh. Morning atmosphere is very beautiful. I saw many things while walking. Some cars were moving on the road. Morning street environment is beautiful. Then two boys are also going by bicycle. They talked with my niece. I talked to a few people again. Then I came and saw that the tree was full of baccaurea motleyana. The whole tree was full of baccaurea motleyana. But they are still small. Baccaurea motleyana tastes sweet when grown. The trees look very beautiful from a distance.

20240522.jpg

20240522.jpg

20240522.jpg

20240522.jpg

Then I came home, washed my hands and face and had breakfast. Fried bread and potatoes. We all sat together and ate. My nephew got up and I refreshed him. Then I had breakfast. Then I taught my niece a little. After reading, he prepared to take the exam. I again helped my elder sister with some work. I was making ice cream yesterday with biscuits and milk. After taking it out, I warmed it up and ate it. If you don't warm up a little, you may feel cold again. My nephew is very happy to get ice cream. He likes ice cream very much. I left it for my niece. Of course, I made ice cream on my niece's wish. Then I bathed and fed my nephew. He fell asleep. I prayed Zohr and had lunch together.

20240522.jpg

Then I fell asleep with a little help from my sister. Then I got up and prayed the Zohar prayer. Then I walked outside a little. I see that there are many bags filled with soil. Ginger will be planted there. Rows of words have left the sack. Then in the afternoon the leaves look very beautiful. The dog was lying by the gate.

20240522.jpg

20240522.jpg

In the evening I prayed Maghrib. After that I made tea. And we all sat together and ate. Nephew drank milk. I warmed him milk. Then I made my niece read. She studied. I cut some potatoes so my elder sister will fry them. Then I came and offered Isha prayer. My elder sister finished cooking so we all had dinner together. Then I taught my niece for some time. Then I went to the kitchen and cleaned everything and cleaned the bed and let my nephew sleep. I came and chatted on the phone. I entered fb and chatted with friends. Talked and joked through messages. Then I slept.

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  

Hello @tun15
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for the updates of your valuable day. Baccaurea motleyana is fruit? I didn't see it before and even I didn't taste him. I hope Baccaurea motleyana are too tasty. You live so much with niece I noticed that you attached with her the most. Ice cream is one my favorite you make it at home is Fabolous. Keep up the good work. Many blessings to you.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Saludos cordiales tun15, un placer para mi saludarte, leer y comentar tu publicación.

Un gran día, buen comienzo con un día fresco, con buenos alimentos, espero tu siembra sea fructífera.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

 2 months ago 

Morning thoughts are really very useful for dawn and it also cools the eyes. can read because it is very cold to the eyes because of the cool morning air and it is good that you helped your sister. The ice cream is very nice. I also like the ice cream very much. A person should help others, just like you did for your sister. And this is ginger paste. It looks very good. Good luck

 2 months ago 

I am from India and it is 8:00 in the morning here. I opened your post. Seeing so much greenery and natural scenery, my mind got so much peace that it felt as if I myself am in such a natural environment.

 2 months ago 

@tun15
Your morning activity is great.Woke up early in the morning.You woke up your niece and went out to enjoy an early morning walk. Anyway, you enjoyed your early morning walk and came back home and after that you started to have breakfast etc. You had breakfast with golden bread and aloo etc. and all together. Sitting breakfast after that your nephew also woke up and washed his face and he too all the activities in the breakfast house are great and you have prepared the best post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59