The Diary Game || 21.06.2024 || This afternoon I went out and ate fuska

in Steem of Animals6 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Waking up a little late today. I slept so much that I did not realize when it was 8 o'clock in the morning. My nephew called me up from sleep and said, get up, we have finished all the breakfast. I got up and brushed my teeth and freshened up. I cleaned my face with facewash. I swept the bed. Then I had breakfast biscuits and tea. My elder sister is cooking. I cut him a potato. I chose dry. Today we will cook dry fish fried with potatoes. Dal and egg fried. I helped my elder sister and went to the roof with my nephew and niece. I went to the roof with the bicycle. Nephew is cycling and I feed the pigeons. Aunty came to feed the pigeons so I gave them too. Some pigeons are sitting on top. I gave another food and it flew to me. I showed the pigeon to my niece. Three birds are sitting on top. They looked pretty from a distance. Meanwhile, the papaya tree is growing well. The trees are blooming again. The henna tree is also blooming. Then I came to the room. Today there is a lot of sunshine on the roof.

1000052487.jpg

1000052488.jpg1000052484.jpg
1000052486.jpg1000052485.jpg1000052479.jpg

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon, I gave my nephew and niece a bath. I fed them. I refreshed myself and offered Zohr prayer. I fried eggs and had lunch together with my sister. Then the house owner's daughter came to give beef. And the door of our house was a little problem. I was coming to talk to fix it. I am bringing mangoes from home. I cut her a mango. She left after talking for some time.

1000052481.jpg

In the afternoon, I performed ablution and offered the Asr prayer. I woke Bhagana up and refreshed him. I made tea. My sister and I had tea. Tea is a different kind of love. I went to the roof with my nephews. I saw a fuska shop from a distance. So I went down and got blisters. Then I came home.

1000052483.jpg1000052482.jpg

I prayed Maghrib in the evening. Then I made my nephew study. I was with Bhagini for some time. My sister cooked. I took the phone and ran Facebook in between. At 9.30 pm I offered Isha Namaz. Then I had dinner with my cousin. He has a cold. So I heated it with basil, garlic and ginger juice and fed it. Then I cleaned the bed. In between, I saw two flies sitting in the gap between the leaves. I ran a little Facebook. I talked to my girlfriend through messages. Then I let my brother sleep. Then I also slept.

1000052480.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50