The Diary Game || 19.08.2024 || Today I made a cake for my nephew

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. I cleaned my face with face wash. My nephew got up and gave him freshen up. Then I made bread. And my sister fried eggs. We all ate it together. I fed my niece. I made tea. Had tea. Cleaned the furniture in the room. I swept the room. Then I brought out her fish and some other toys for niece to play with. Then she sat down and played with rings. Brother was again decorating the chicken. And told me to see how it is. Then I cut some of their fruits. They ate. I brought clothes and fried them.

1000061934.jpg

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon, I gave my sister to freshen up. I also refreshed myself and offered Zohr prayer. Then we all had lunch together. Clears everything. I took a rest and went to FB. 3.50 pm I made cake for nephew. The nephew was very happy to cut the cake. Then the nephew and niece sat and ate the cake. We ate too.

1000061939.jpg1000061945.jpg1000061942.jpg

At 5 o'clock in the afternoon I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. Then I went to the roof. My nephew was playing. I stood and saw two children playing below. It was very nice to see them. Then I saw a dog sitting near a shop. I took a picture from a distance. I walked a little. A woman came to the next building and fed the pigeons. Lots of pigeons. The pigeons are sitting again. After a while I called the call to prayer and came to the room.

1000061932.jpg

At 6.30 in the evening I performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers. My sister gave me tea. Then I had tea. I made my brother wear it. He was writing. I opened the window and there was a very nice breeze. The night atmosphere was very beautiful. I also took a pic. It's dark all around. And the light is shining in some places. It felt good. Then I swept the room. I was with my sister. People came to fix the door. They fixed it and left.

1000061951.jpg1000061936.jpg1000061924.jpg

At 10 o'clock in the night, I performed ablution and prayed. I browsed FB a bit. brother came got fresh We all sat together and had dinner. Then I cleaned the bed. I worked a little. Then I put my sister to sleep. I put FB to sleep.

1000061948.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64