The Diary Game || 19.05.2024 || Today I took my niece and picked corn from the corn field

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


20240519.jpg

I woke up at 6.30 this morning and prayed Fajr. Then I got up and walked outside. The atmosphere outside was charming today. It rained in the night so all the places are full of mud. Water on the road. The leaves are wet. However, the rain-soaked environment around looked very beautiful. When it rains, sleep is much better. There is a cold environment.

20240519.jpg

Then Apu made tea. I ate tea with Chanachur and Muri Makha. Then my niece's exam so I made her study. She doesn't want to study alone again. Someone should teach him. Apu is busy so I sit to teach her. Aunt is cooking again. Then I put the pen, scale, black board together for my niece. I prepared everything for his exam. She ate rice and started wearing clothes. Then he got ready and I took him along with my nephew and took her some distance. And I said give a good test. Write carefully and do not leave anything behind. He said ok aunty. I said go. it's time He left.

20240519.jpg

20240519.jpg

I see the nephew moving forward, it has rained and the ground is muddy. So people are cutting the soil. Many people are watching. The whole land is full of mud. The scenes of people working are very good. Then I went to the corn field and bought some corn for food. We will eat nephew. Even though I couldn't go through the mud, I struggled a lot. It rained all night. Then I plucked some corn from the plant. Then the nephew comes and says aunty we will fry the corn. I said ok we will fry. He talks too much. He is always with me. Water is only passing through the bamboo trees. Water filled leaves look beautiful. I again said to the nephew, father, hurry up, the water is wearing.

20240519.jpg

20240519.jpg

After coming home, my aunt told me to pluck a few cobs from the tree to keep the corn. I said what to do. He said he will cook vegetables. Then I went and fetched a few sticks from the tree. Go and see how big the barbs have grown. The bark of the house plant has a different taste. Homemade vegetables taste better when cooked a lot. Then I brought the cabbage and cut it. I cut the cabbage, potato, potol, cucumber, onion and pepper. I got her ready and went out.

20240519.jpg

I went outside and saw an ice cream seller coming. My younger sisters ran there. Everyone is eating ice cream, my niece also ran and brought ice cream. It feels good to eat ice cream again during summer. The sun is rising again today. Then I came and bathed my nephew and fed him. He went out a little. I performed Zohr prayer and had lunch together. Dogs were roaming outside. The dog scares me again.

20240519.jpg

20240519.jpg

Then I went outside and brought my sister to sleep. He didn't want to come, he was busy with the game. Even then, I brought it together. Then I went on Facebook for a bit and then went to sleep. I have to sleep at noon. If I don't sleep in the afternoon, I get a headache. I woke up in the afternoon. Then I prayed Asr after being refreshed. Then I had breakfast. I fried purple in the afternoon. I made tea with it. Hot purple is very nice to have hot tea with it. After eating violets, the nephew said that aunty looks great. I said so.

20240519.jpg

Then I warmed her milk. He ate. Then I went outside with him and walked around a bit. We all sat together and chatted and had fun. Then in the evening I brought my nephew home and washed my hands. I prayed Maghrib. Then I let my father heat the milk and eat it. Then today you will cook khichuri, so I helped her. I cut the onion. I cut the potatoes. I washed dal and rice. I cut the beef. My aunt washed and cooked. I will make kebab again today. Meanwhile, Khichuri became. Then I cut the cucumber. Then I prayed and fed my sister. Then we all sat together and ate.

Khichuri and meat kabab with salat is very good during rainy season. I like your hand khichuri very much. If it is a rainy day, it freezes completely. Then I walked outside a little. Then I cleaned the bed and let my sister sleep. I came home and chatted with my friends. I spoke Then I slept.

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Yes and peace be upon you. Yes, Alhamdulillah.
We are very well. I hope you are also doing well and I am glad that you have shared your diary game with us. I felt good when I taught our niece and took care of her and made her prepare well for her exams and that is the work of us adults.

And I am very happy that you shared with us the good things like your home cooked food and roasted grains because these are the summer foods that are so good and tasty and delicious that we have. Have a lot of fun and I hope you will continue to grow with us. We will go from good to good because in the summer season most of the shade and good things should be taken care of. Take care of yourself and others, thank you very much.

Hello dear @tun15
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Thanks for updating you valuable day with us. You have fun with your niece and may Allah bless her in any kind of exams is there life. Ice cream looks yummy I also love the ice cream most. Your sister sleep after gaming looking cute. Keep it up. Stay safe and happy

 2 months ago 

You are a very good girl. You always take care of everyone. You take care of your sleep, your end and everyone else and you always keep working hard. After reading your post, I got to know how hard you work. Always stay happy and keep sharing posts like this. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59