The Diary Game || 18.06.2024 || I saw the children play football today

in Steem of Animals9 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I cleaned my face. Then I prayed. I made tea. I ate tea. Then I went to call my sister at her house. Their houses are surrounded by only flowers. Many beautiful flowers are blooming on the flower tree again. It looks very nice. Meanwhile, the rose flower tree has been planted again. The tree has grown again. Auntie opened the chicken door. One by one all the chickens came out. I went to the vegetable garden with my sister and plucked some eggplants. Eggplants are small. Coming home, mother is making rice bread and cooking cow leg. We all ate with it. Then I cleaned the room and swept the room. no current I charged the phone at my aunt's house. Aunt again asked to eat meat at their house. So I ate. Then I talked with my sisters. The sister is getting ready to visit her elder sister's house again. I helped het. Then I went out. I saw the uncles sacrificing the goat again.

1000051759.jpg

1000051758.jpg

1000051761.jpg

1000051760.jpg

1000051755.jpg

At noon, I prayed after getting refreshed. I ate lunch. I helped my mother. I cut the bhoori. Mother kept them warm. Then I took a rest. I talked with my mother and niece. In the afternoon, after getting fresh, I offered the Asr prayer. My elder sister came. My nephew is very happy to come to his grandmother's house. I went out for a walk with my niece and nephew. Uncle's leafy tree has many seeds. If you plant a seed, it will become a tree. All the little kids are playing football outside. A dog is eating next to it.

1000051754.jpg

1000051752.jpg

The evening sky is very beautiful. Light darkness looks good. The road in front of the house looks very beautiful. It feels good with plants around. Going home, I see my cousin and brother sitting at the door. After talking for a while, I came home, washed my hands and performed the Maghrib prayer. We all had breakfast together. I made tea.

1000051756.jpg

1000051757.jpg

I prayed Isha at night. We ate dinner together. Then I took the phone and ran Facebook. My niece had an invitation to our house again. he came I cleaned everyone's bed. Then I slept.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51